1. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Sue 10/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even more beautiful in person. Shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you so much!

    About the print:

    The printing is very nice. the print quality seems good and durable.

  2. "Great!""

    Reviewed by Edwatd 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bought it for wife as Christmas present and she loves it. The necklace is not long enough, only 18 inches. She added it to a necklace she already was wearing. Would recommend it as a special occasion gift.

    About the print:

    Great color and print quality.

  3. "Great Work"

    Reviewed by Tracy Hughes 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a beautiful product. Exactly like ad.I am always satisfied when I do business with you.Way to go! Love it.

    About the print:

    The colors were bright and the picture was very good quality.

  4. "Better Than Expected"

    Reviewed by Michelle Nardone 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The silver plate on this necklace looks better when you see it in person - compared to the picture of the product you see online.

    About the print:

    Overall, a very nice necklace.

  5. "Little Girls Garden Fairy"

    Reviewed by Janice Edwards 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My granddaughter received this lovely gift on her 11th birthday. She so enjoyed her fairy necklace and I see there is a gift box to keep her treasure in, that I will get for her next birthday.

    About the print:

    Colors were vibrant and clear.

  6. "high quality and beautiful"

    Reviewed by J. Smith 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The item came as described and is very beautiful. seems well made and seems to endure the stress of daily wear.

    About the print:

    The printing looks very good

  7. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by kcarino 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this as a memorial piece. The family loves it( one for each of them). It came in less time than it was supposed to in perfect condition. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    About the print:

    Happy with color, design, quality.

  8. "Really cute"

    Reviewed by Deann Lowery 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really cute necklace that I go for my niece. I'm thinking of ordering one for myself!!

    About the print:

    The colors and printing were perfect. It all looked great. The birthday man kept commenting on this gift.

  9. "Loved it!"

    Reviewed by Dyani Garcia 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it!! I got it for myself after graduation, and I absolutely love it!! It so simple and beautiful! Clean, and elegant. It goes with everything that I wear.

    About the print:

    The photo turned out great! Very crisp and clear. We took this photo while in Namibia in Africa.

  10. " I deffinitly would reccomened this product to a friend."

    Reviewed by Shala Kerrigan 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     I think pretty much any woman (or man, I guess, I don't judge) would love it as well.

    About the print:

    Fantastic

  11. "our granddaughter will love it"

    Reviewed by Boyles 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    It is so well made and lovely...our granddaughter will love it…

    About the print:

    The design I chose turned out beautifully. The colors were exactly as the picture I uploaded.

  12. "Good quality"

    Reviewed by Craig 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Absolutely love this it's beautiful

    About the print:

    I was very pleased with the quality

  13. "A really great product. delivery was on time. "

    Reviewed by ?K. Groh 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     This was my Christmas present from my fiance (he had me just look up something I wanted and buy it on him, he doesn't get brownie points here), and it's beautiful enough that I'm willing to give him credit even though he had nothing to do with the item choice.

    About the print:

    Worth the Price

  14. "Bday present for my BFF"

    Reviewed by Kaleena 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Made this for my bestie for her 27th birthday. She loves it and is still getting compliments on it. I liked it so much I made one for myself a few days later lol

    About the print:

    Turned out just like it appears on the screen.

  15. "round necklace"

    Reviewed by blarglznoflo 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Since I opened the package, it has only been off my person at night, because I've broken a necklace before by sleeping while wearing it. That's irrelevant, I guess. You can sleep in this one if you want to, but I'm accident-prone with jewelry.

    About the print:

    blingbling

  16. "Love it"

    Reviewed by Kristen 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good quality one of my favorite necklaces!

    About the print:

    Beautiful, crisp and perfect coloration.

  17. "Beautiful!"

    Reviewed by Holly Mehling 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was exactly what I wanted---simple silver elegance! I gave as a gift to a graduate and she absolutely loved it.

    About the print:

    The colors are true, and the process of downloading and editing was easy.

  18. "cute necklace"

    Reviewed by bjgarcia 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was surprised how much I loved this necklace... It's super dainty, just like I wanted. For the price, you can't beat it. I wear mine everyday!

    About the print:

    Was surprised how much I loved this necklace... It's super dainty, just like I wanted. For the price, you can't beat it. I wear mine everyday!

  19. "It's an awesome gift for any woman."

    Reviewed by Kristine? 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

     this necklace is adorable. It's a great size--small enough that it's classy and modest, with just a little sparkle. 

    About the print:

    sparks fly

  20. "Really excellent work"

    Reviewed by Falon 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everything was as expected. It arrived on time and was well done overall. This is the third of its kind that I have bought and I have to say I am very pleased.

    About the print:

    Printing was well done. Lets me represent my beliefs well

  21. "for the price! Looks expensive"

    Reviewed by Addy 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    For the price it looks expensive! I bought the medium size square and you see the picture perfectly and it's shiny and beautiful

    About the print:

    The picture came out great good quality colors are good

  22. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Jessica 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The only sport i ever participated in was rifle team in highschool. It's one of the best choices i ever made and this necklace is a great way to remember that. I wasn't the best, but I always tried my best.

    About the print:

    The printing of this product turned out rite on target.

  23. "yellow ting yang cats"

    Reviewed by no 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's just what I expected. My 8 year old daughter loves it and it seems like its quality will last even her a while

    About the print:

    Looks just like the picture

  24. "Princess necklace"

    Reviewed by Balanced Harmony 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The necklace was lighter weight and a bit cheaper then expected - only good for a child - although the child I gave it to broke it the first night!

    About the print:

    The image and writing turned out perfect!

  25. "Very very lovely!"

    Reviewed by Margaret Moree 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    love it!

    About the print:

    I have gotten many compliments on this. It is a simple, yet beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone. It is a great gift.

  26. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by Nathan L. 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Simple, lays nice on my neck. Perfect for casual Friday's Friday or a simple summer dress.

    About the print:

    Colors on this item are excellent.

  27. "Really Cute Necklace"

    Reviewed by Sharon Swiney 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Necklace was really cute and the person I ordered it for really liked it. Everyone else who saw it when she opened it at Christmas thought it was a great gift. Liked the smaller size which was perfect for a petite person.

    About the print:

    Image quality was great, print was correct. It was nice to be able to combine her love of music, the instrument she plays and her name all together on the same piece.

  28. "Very nice!"

    Reviewed by Careful Consumer 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gave these as Christmas presents to my daughter and step-daughter. They both loved them. Very classy. Look more expensive than they are. I have ordered one for myself too.

    About the print:

    Everything was perfect.

  29. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Manuel 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This necklace is so much better than the picture posted for this item! I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks…

    About the print:

    Printing was very similar to on screen preview. Would order from company again. Recommended for personalized gifts!

  30. "Big Brother Necklace"

    Reviewed by Brandi 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Finding a necklace or pendant for a boy, when a new baby is on their way is more difficult than one may think. When I found this I was beyond thrilled. I ordered hoping it would arrive on time and it did. The day of actually. He loves it and it will always be something for him to treasure. The added personalizing makes it that much better.

    About the print:

    The image and printing of the name was great.

  31. "Very Pretty"

    Reviewed by mlm167 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am very satisfied with this necklace. It looks exactly like the photo. The price is fantastic as well. This necklace is well worth the price paid for it.

    About the print:

    I sent it directly to my Mom, but I am going to guess it is great as she loves it with no complaints.

  32. "Great!"

    Reviewed by ariel epstein? 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The chain is delicate but seems like it'll hold for a while, and even if it breaks, I know the pendant is the real product here anyway. I can find a chain for dozens bucks pretty easily.

    About the print:

    GOOD

  33. "cute necklace"

    Reviewed by bjgarcia 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have gotten many compliments on this. It is a simple, yet beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone. It is a great gift.

    About the print:

    Just like the picture!

  34. "Excellent"

    Reviewed by Heather 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this necklace and am completely satisfied with my purchase! I gave this product a 5 star rating, and am planning to purchase another necklace for my mother because she is now asking for one. I plan to buy more in the future as well, given that there are many people who have also fallen in love with it. Great gift idea!

    About the print:

    The picture is cear with great quality. The professional print captured every color, and the image was beautiful. This was a gift to myself and I am absolutely thrilled!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US