1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Jeanne 28/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Retired Grandpa 27/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Joy Campbell 11/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Debbie Newman 10/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  5. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by mare 11/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  6. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by MacDuckie 11/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  7. "Harry Potter logo Am Apparel T"

    Reviewed by Emily D 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was well worth the extra price for the American Apparel T. The material is very soft. It does run slightly big but lays nicely because of the quality material. The silk screening was excellent as well.

    About the print:

    The printing was fantastic. It was as if it was made with it originally on the shirt. I have bought other items which showed iron on type printing. The letters were soft and neat.

  8. "Best Buns"

    Reviewed by Mark Freeman 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt looks good, the printing and photo was a little weak / faded looking, but my son liked that.

    About the print:

    The shirt looks good, the printing and photo was a little weak / faded looking, but my son like that.

  9. "Great shirt"

    Reviewed by slbarto 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for myself and ordered a size larger than normal and it fits well - it is a sturdy shirt so if you are looking for light weight, this isn't for you

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great!

  10. "Great Quality!"

    Reviewed by mhavolfan 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The fit was perfect, and the ordering process was simple. It arrived in plenty of time. Love the shirt.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great

  11. "PEFRECT"

    Reviewed by Jared Hurd 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt. Super soft, V-neck wasn't too big or too small, and all my snapmade shirts always last.

    About the print:

    It's a great print. The picture was clear and it goes with the shirt, the print isn't stiff.

  12. "Love the shirt"

    Reviewed by sara 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love my new shirt! I am a woman that likes a longer torso shirt so I ordered the Men's large. It was a good choose, shirt is made well quality material and is a great fit too.

    About the print:

    The printing is nice and thick, seems like it will hold up for a longtime.

  13. "Thanks!"

    Reviewed by Melinda 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the shirt and it arrived much faster than I expected.

    About the print:

    Printing looks great.

  14. "Exactly What I Hoped For"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 2/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My son loves V-Neck shirts and I was super thrilled that Snapmade started offering them for sale and now I am even more thrilled about the quality of the shirt. This is going to be a great gift that he is going to enjoy for a very long time.

    About the print:

    The white lettering on the shirt is perfect, exactly as I wanted. Nice job

  15. "HH shirt"

    Reviewed by Jane Cornwell 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the purple. I wear a women's XL since I heard the shirts run small I ordered a MEN'S XL. Shirt fits good!

    About the print:

    Excellent printing. I've washed the shirt 3 times, but I do line dry it. Color is great and so is the fit.

  16. ""HH shirt""

    Reviewed by Jane Cornwell 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the purple. I wear a women's XL since I heard the shirts run small I ordered a MEN'S XL. Shirt fits good!

    About the print:

    Excellent printing. I've washed the shirt 3 times, but I do line dry it. Color is great and so is the fit.

  17. "Great!"

    Reviewed by ayinos 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think this is a great website to get customized shirts! There are always coupon codes you can use and canceling an order is a breeze. I will be getting all my customized shirts from this website!

    About the print:

    The colors and design was amazing! It was just how I imagined it! =)

  18. "11th ACR Regalla Shirt Review"

    Reviewed by Don 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    created this Shirt myself, posted it for the Website with Edits so that others can make it their own. Received the Shirt on time and Loved it, Fit well also.

    About the print:

    the Printing was Excellent! Looks JUST like the Graphic i made .

  19. ""Pretty awesome""

    Reviewed by ?LisaA198 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product had incredibly fast shipping, arrived 5 days earlier than expected. The color is rich and the print stands out brilliantly. I took a gamble with the size, knowing it would either be too large or fit really well. I read a few reviews stating that this style ran small and was tailored to fit snuggly, so I went with an XL when I should have gone with a medium. I'll be returning it for the proper size, but that was my own fault, not the shirt's. It's also a bit long but that wasn't really a problem for me. I'm sure once I get the proper size I will love it that much more, but receiving it today and taking it out of the packaging was a moment of glory. Would definitely recommend it.

    About the print:

    Printing looks exactly like the pic

  20. "Only site where I can get Custom Weld gear !!!"

    Reviewed by dogtownlarry 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality material. Fits a little big, but that's OK

    About the print:

    This is the only site I've found that makes Custom Weld gear. Printing is just like the name on my boat.... Already purchased a hoodie just like it.

  21. "LOVE snapmade!!"

    Reviewed by Britney 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I can not believe what amazing quality the shirt was. I am so impressed and will now always use snapmade for my custom products.

    About the print:

    Amazing! I`m so happy.

  22. "Loved it"

    Reviewed by Frank melto 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I designed the logo and name for my photo company a while ago and used snapmade to make some sweet products. ordered this shirt to test the quality and it was amazing

    About the print:

    Just as if I bought it in store.

  23. "He loved it!"

    Reviewed by ?stacy 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I gave this to my pirate/mechanical engineer and he loved it. He's hard to gift and this was perfect.

    About the print:

    Printing was as expected

  24. "Great witnessing tool"

    Reviewed by Sha'ul Newman 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I wore this shirt to work and around town. I had many people start a conversation with me and I was able to discuss Torah with them.

    About the print:

    Print quality was excellent!

  25. "vive la france"

    Reviewed by Tim 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great shirt, my wife is a French teacher (she is an American who teaches French) and she loved it.

    About the print:

    Great

  26. "Get off my table"

    Reviewed by Trevor 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt came in just perfect. The design layout was flawless.

    About the print:

    I couldn't of asked for a better print. The shirt looks like its from a store and not custom made in a few minutes.

  27. "Wonderful shirt!"

    Reviewed by Laura 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Great design, nice fitted yet relaxed size. The fabric was of good quality and not chaffing in the least.

    About the print:

    Printing is exceptional, no flaws whatsoever.

  28. "prop 37 shirt"

    Reviewed by Gen 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Just arrived in the mail last night. The shirt is comfy. My design was a little too small to see all the lettering, no fault of anyone else. I'm satisfied.

    About the print:

    Good, would have preferred it a little darker in terms of contrast, my eyes aren't too good.

  29. "Cute"

    Reviewed by raychel 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Gifted this and a 'wife' shirt, fit was a little odd but it's a good lounge around shirt. I guess the v-neck is a little deeper than a standard v neck, so the recipient is glad to wear it at home.

    About the print:

    Really nice print job, the colors look great

  30. "Great quality design and shirt"

    Reviewed by Jejenka 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm reviewing this prior to my husband wearing the shirt, but he's a huge fan of Houdini so the design I know he'll love. The shirt itself appears very well made but it SEEMS a little small. He likes his shirts a bit snug so this also should be fine.

    About the print:

    The design is outstanding, vintage yet very well crafted. My husband is a HUGE fan of magic and Houdini so he'll be very proud to have this.

  31. "Take me back!"

    Reviewed by JDScottDesigns 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This concert tee takes me back to 1986! The baseball classic tour shirt reminds me of better days and better music! Mid-life crisis here I come!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! Vivid, colorful and true to the original artwork.

  32. "Navy Seals T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Rick March UDT 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This particular choice of t-shirt was very nice fabric and the V-neck style much preferred over the standard crew neck. Originally ordered a medium, I had to reorder as large which Snapmade graciously sent as a no charge replacement. If you are older with a pot belly get large and just draw a six-pack on your gut with a magic marker.

    About the print:

    The logo design was by "jcmeyer" and requested from him through Snapmade as custom, not in Snapmade's line at the time. His response was very fast as was the same from "Militarize". In the case of "jcmeyer" however, the image was much more high resolution which made for a much more detailed image when enlarged for the logo on the back. I suspect a much more high resolution image will probably be offered by "Militarize" in the future.

  33. "My order"

    Reviewed by Kevin 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just received my order yesterday and I'm very happy with my purchase. It fits great and the cost was very reasonable.

    About the print:

    The printing came out nicely.

  34. "So MLG"

    Reviewed by ?tobidashi? 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Turned out great on the navy blue shirt. Has all the creatures except sp00n. Reminds me of one of those t-shirts from a city basketball tournament with a bunch of logos radomly thrown together. But that's partly what makes it so MLG. Fits well and material feels good. 

    About the print:

    Nova's logo would probably look better printed on a lighter color, but still works. All logos look good printed especially the front.

  35. "Batter up! Er, I mean, sails up!"

    Reviewed by Carl 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is a standard baseball shirt---I do have a baseball shirt of better quality already, but not one of both better quality AND with my custom logo on it. So I'm happy with this one. :)

    About the print:

    The image came out clear and crisp. :)

  36. "Gazerock is NOT DEAD!!"

    Reviewed by Jenn 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Came fast, great fabric quality and accurate to the real GazettE ones. It's bigger than what I thought though, hopefully it would shrink a bit in the wash (although, I don't really care about it's size, it's more comfy bigger), haha. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Very well done and the print seems to last!

  37. ""my brothers 60th birthday gift""

    Reviewed by Dawne? 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    ordering was easy, with lots of original choices, we found a special shirt my brother would like and would make him feel special on his 60th birthday. He was pleased with the quality and message on the shirt. Thanks!

    About the print:

    I can read my name on them PERFECT!!

  38. ""checking the quality of the product""

    Reviewed by n*A*omi 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The delivery was quick, the fit perfect and the quality as a t shirt should be, solid.

    About the print:

    It was my first time creating and ordering with Zazzle I now know how to enlarge the artwork on the front of my t shirt. The design came a little smaller then I expected. I am still learning how to use the Zazzle program...

  39. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Jeph Greeson 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this shirt and it looked great. After trying it on it was the right size. I was concerned that once I washed it, it might come off but it still looks good. My only complaint is it was a little expensive. Great shirt though

    About the print:

    The print turned out great. I thought it might come off during the wash, but it stayed on great.

  40. "Great for new Nonno!"

    Reviewed by Joanna 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful shirt! Just what I wanted! Can't wait to give it to my Father-in-Law when my Son comes soon!

    About the print:

    Printing and shirt quality is great!

  41. "Before Time"

    Reviewed by Tracey Fisher 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very nice T -shirt , Came in the mail before the date giving.

    About the print:

    It was odd the print was good , read just like I ordered. Showed it on Facebook, Got a lot of Likes.

  42. "Perfect Gift, make your own motto tees"

    Reviewed by Rayanna 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought a personalized tee from this site, best prices, best options. AND IT ARRIVED one day early! This is especially great because I ordered it at 10 at night. I would recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect personalized tee.

    About the print:

    Crisp and clean, no stray ink. Absolutely perfect.

  43. "Pink & Yellow"

    Reviewed by Jon Deegan 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is very soft and fits a little loose(I'm 6'3 175lbs and a medium isn't snug at all). Very happy with the way it turned out.

    About the print:

    The print is perfection. As usual snapmade made it great. Thanks a bunch!!!

  44. "Loved creating it!!"

    Reviewed by Laura 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I did this t-shirt for a trip to Disneyland as a celebration for my sister's 45th birthday. We'd seen many family/groups having the matching t-shirts so I wanted our group of 5 to have that too!! Complimented many times!!

    About the print:

    The photo was perfect and the saying we wrote was great!! Complimented may times!!

  45. ""Really like the neckline!""

    Reviewed by MushinCA 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the neckline of this t-shirt. It fit well. It advertises my teaching studio in casual style!

    About the print:

    The colors were true and the lettering is clear.

  46. "Very comfortable, very cool looking"

    Reviewed by Sasquatch 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Hasn't washed away so far, seems to have been printed strongly, a very comfortable, soft shirt that I get compliments on.

    About the print:

    The printing must have been good, it's holding strong on the shirt, I'm very happy to say. It's not always that way with custom t-shirts sites. I've even had my returns / refunds here before.

  47. "Been doing shirts at Snapmade for a while..."

    Reviewed by Lauren 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm always so impressed - it doesn't look cheap or like I ironed the letters on. The color is true, the font is clear, and the shipping is always so fast!

    About the print:

    Like I mentioned before, printing was clear. Colors and fonts are crisp. Placement is EXACT so be precise when placing on your order.

  48. "Custom T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Kaitlyn 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Pretty good quality. These shirts are a little thin/lightweight, but that's how I prefer T-shirts.

    About the print:

    I wish the lettering on the back could be bigger (I designed as large as possible, but it was still smaller than I'd like), but the print quality was good.

  49. "Storyteller""

    Reviewed by H.B. Lamb Photography 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Since there was no V-Neck shirt for women, I ordered the Stooryteller on the Man's Shirt, size medium. Worked out fine and the image printed well. I wouldn't recommend the image for men. If you don't like women's T-Shirts because they are too tight around the neck, try this shirt.

    About the print:

    Printing turned out good, and looks great!

  50. "Extremador"

    Reviewed by Rodolfo 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Shirt quality is awesome and is to be expected from AA. Very very comfortable to wear!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! Perhaps the only thing that was a little off was that the background of the screen is still visible.

  51. "Bright and Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Kim Niles 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Bright vivid color, high quality shirt - I love it!

    About the print:

    My funny Chinese Crested "WHINING!" shirt printed fabulously and looks very striking against the purple t-shirt - I couldn't be more pleased.

  52. ""Great shirt""

    Reviewed by slbarto 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this for myself and ordered a size larger than normal and it fits well - it is a sturdy shirt so if you are looking for light weight, this isn't for you

    About the print:

    The black is not faded and the lettering does not look or feel cheap. Very happy with everything!

  53. ""Celebrating Birthdays""

    Reviewed by ?ImGEEE 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This t-shirt was exactly as advertised. The fabric is good quality, and the imprint is very nicely done. I definitely would order from Snapmade again.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent!

  54. "obama tee"

    Reviewed by Cacchina 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality tee with funny logo that looks good, washes well!

    About the print:

    very nice screen printed tee

  55. "Bday shirt"

    Reviewed by Tim Newport 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I did not get the shirt that i wanted because you ran out of the vneck. so this shirt fit a little strange.

    About the print:

    Printing was done very well thank you

  56. " love these shirts!"

    Reviewed by jeeping_hillbilly 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the one you will see me in at every meeting and off road event involving BSJeepers. Comfortable and soft after the first wash. The sleeve is long enough to keep my arm from burning when it is laid up on the window in the summer but still allows air to circulate for coolness.

    About the print:

    As usual no defects at all. I h ave a 5 year old shirt that I use for all BSJ events and it is starting to show its age but the print is still like new!

  57. ""St Pat's Smile""

    Reviewed by beej 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt arrived as promised . The fit was good and retained the quality after washing .

    About the print:

    I did not do personalization, but the picture is excellent, and I have washed it twice with no problems.

  58. "Woof!"

    Reviewed by John 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I really enjoy anything threaded by American Apparel and what better way to represent a group you're active participating in is to wear a comfortable tee.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out fantastic, not too big and not too small, very visible to the eye.

  59. "HeartThrobZociety Clothing"

    Reviewed by iChiefΣociety Clothing 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I SIMPLY LOVE THE PRODUCT. MY CUSTOMERS EVEN LIKE THE DESIGN!!! THANKS SO MUCH SNAPMADE.

    About the print:

    PRINT CAME OUT AMAZING EXCEPT THAT THE TEAL BLUE WASNT EXACTLY TEAL BLUE IT WAS RATHER A DARKER TEAL (NOT A BRIGHT TEAL AS I MADE IT) BUT I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE PRINTING.!

  60. "Back to the 20s"

    Reviewed by ?case47dex 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The artist's image is really a true picture of how it looks in reality and the printing is placed at a good height on the T-shirt

    About the print:

    The color is orange and it gives a deep in the printing, the printing is steady without wrinkles

  61. "Modern Fit"

    Reviewed by Rick Hudson 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The shirt, and imprint is of fantastic quality. The V-neck dipped a little lower than I thought, but overall I am extremely happy with the purchase. While it is an EXCELLENT purchase I do think the pricing was a little steep for a t-shirt.

    About the print:

    Imprint and colors were just as seen on site. Excellent!

  62. "Pefect!"

    Reviewed by Alleh 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt was great, I was so satisfied. The quality of the design on the shirt is also excellent! Highly recommended!

    About the print:

    Absolutely beautiful. I didn't even expect it to look as nice as it does.

  63. "Supa Cool Man Vneck shirt"

    Reviewed by supacoolman 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great shirt and the image came out great. The material and color of the shirt are great

    About the print:

    Printing turned out fantastic! and the image of the nations 44th supa cool inspired hero looks great. It's SUPA COOL MAN

  64. "Faith in action"

    Reviewed by Michael Ray Ambrosio Garcia 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t shirt is top quality. Love the fit and feel. The color is rich and the v neck style and really cool cut.

    About the print:

    The print on the back really rocks, achieving the subtlety that was hoped for. Unfortunately the front image is to small and dark the be the best it could be. The print surface is to limited and should be expanded so that images can have a higher impact, Unfortunately with the price as high as it is I couldn't afford to purchase another one. I guess I wish there was a little quality control in the printing process.

  65. "Antique car t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Courtney Rhodes 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Happy with results and will be proud to wear it to car shows and such.

    About the print:

    Printing is quite good considering it's on a black shirt. Nice clean image very true to image on website.

  66. ""Great Quality!""

    Reviewed by BrittanyS 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The T-shirt came in right on time and the material is actually very soft! My boyfriend loved his gift and all his friends were asking where he got it!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great!

  67. "Great T Getting Lots of Compliments"

    Reviewed by EdC 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Although I spent the extra money for the higher quality shirt it was well worth it. I get compliments every time I wear it. Washes well with very little shrinkage.

    About the print:

    The print is great and appears will last a long time. I'm used to Ts that fade after a while but this one looks like the quality will last.

  68. "Great Tee"

    Reviewed by George D. Morris 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I haven't had the pleasure of wearing it yet, but I tried it on and it feels great. I will be wearing this in one of my official music videos! Thanks Snapmade.

    About the print:

    Good. Exactly as I expected it to be.

  69. "custom design did not disappoint"

    Reviewed by spacelover 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality of the shirt was more or less what you expect from snapmade - no surprises (which is good)

    About the print:

    I was pretty pleased with how the printing turned out. I took an existing snapmade design, cropped it, stretched it, re-centred it on the shirt, moved it around a fair bit... & then added a bit of text ("earthrise".) It felt pretty risky... but the shirt turned out pretty much like the preview image showed! There was a bit of black residual border around the bottom of the earth hemisphere but hardly any - & that was my fault for not magnifying the image & taking note. All in all... I'm really pleased with the customizing abilities of snapmade & I'd do this again.

  70. "Just what I expected and more!!!""

    Reviewed by Nat 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The quality of the shirt was a lot better than what I've received from other sites. It was a definitely a high quality shirt and after a wash, it still looked brand new.

    About the print:

    The design was done with perfection and didn't look homemade like most I've seen at mall stands and other sites. I would highly recommend this shirt material and picture designs.

  71. "v neck"

    Reviewed by Jordan 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the shirt but the only issue I have is that the printing on the back is always lower on the v-neck shirts than it shows on the design. Other than that great shirt.

    About the print:

    Would get 5 stars if the printing on the back was higher like the image showed. Other than that printing was great!

  72. "Mosin Nagant"

    Reviewed by der 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the shirt...a lot . Fast delivery. As pictured. I am very satisfied...no complaints

    About the print:

    Very good. As pictured. I am very satisfied...no complaints. Each rifle is quite distinguishable in the print. I only wish there was some printing on the back of the shirt..

  73. "Looks like I need to diet"

    Reviewed by Brad 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall the shirt is very nice, it doesn't fit quite like I expected and in retrospect I would have not chosen the v neck...and a different color so the lettering showed better. The best part of this is the company contacted me to correct the printing before just processing the order Kudos for that service!!

    About the print:

    Awesome, really great job...t

  74. ""Awesome shiry""

    Reviewed by Elsine 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The printing on the shirt was nicely sized, The colors were vivid. I was very pleased with the overall product.

    About the print:

    This is a very comfortable wearing tee. I received a lot of smiles as students and teachers figured out the "pumpkin pi".

  75. "AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed by Jerian 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was so excited when I got my custom shirt in the mail! The print I designed was clear, the shirt fit perfectly, and it looked really professional...like I bought it at a store. I love custom products because I like having things no one else has : ) Will definitely be using Snapmade again, over other custom printing companies i've tried in the past!

    About the print:

    The printing looked great! Clear, professional looking....my design looked awesome on the shirt!

  76. "I Customized It to Just what I Wanted"

    Reviewed by getnbuy 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When i turned 70 in March I wanted something to wear to my party. I wanted something a little understated, but.clever Once I added that I hadn't used up my 9 lives, yet, it was perfect for the occasion. It arrived just in the nick of time, too. it came in the mail just as i was going out the door to the party.Of course i went in and changed.

    About the print:

    The text printing is very clear and legible. the drawing is also clear and large enough to be seen easily. there are no pixel bars showing, either.

  77. "Great Quality!"

    Reviewed by BrittanyS 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    The T-shirt came in right on time and the material is actually very soft! My boyfriend loved his gift and all his friends were asking where he got it!

    About the print:

    The black is not faded and the lettering does not look or feel cheap. Very happy with everything!

  78. "Love my black dogs!"

    Reviewed by Ann 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the t-shirt. The fabric is great quality and so far the color (red) is holding up in the washer. The shirt runs a little on the large side, so keep that in mind when ordering. Of course, it is a casual item, so loose works.

    About the print:

    Great printing! It is clear and distinct even with black on red.

  79. "Great fit, great quality"

    Reviewed by Terran 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is great quality and is cut in a way that is flattering to both men and women.

    About the print:

    Printing quality is decent. When I received the shirt, it still had the marks on it from being held in the press, so I had to wash it before I could wear it.

  80. "My grandchildren"

    Reviewed by Pete McLarty 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt, it is a little big I could have ordered a little smaller but I love it. I have had so many complements. Everyone wants to know where I got it.

    About the print:

    The pictures and words are perfect.

  81. "Great Tee..very soft and comfortable"

    Reviewed by alroldan 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt was for my husband. The fit of the shirt was great and the material was soft. The only think that kept it from being perfect was that the "V" dipped a lower than most men's tees and made my hubby a little self-conscious.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfectly.

  82. """Care For A Slice of Pi?"""

    Reviewed by Joan 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The printing and colors of the design were excellent.

    About the print:

    The logo is absolutely great. The logo is eye catching, the world is colorful and the words on the front suits the front of the shirt perfect. It is of quality.

  83. "shirt"

    Reviewed by Russell 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    very good shirt, wears comfortable

    About the print:

    again, this was my first attempt at blending writing into a design, strictly my fault it didn't come out as well.

  84. "Great shirt"

    Reviewed by Tina Monique Keen 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love the shirt, my only suggestion would be to allow the print to move up higher. The print was places as high as it would allow and while wearing it, its much lower than expected.

    About the print:

    There needs to be a print option to raise up higher closer to the v neck part. The print restriction on how high you can go is not good.

  85. "Great shirts"

    Reviewed by Lynne 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I made an initial order of shirts for myself and my kids for their dad. His parents loved the shirts so much, they wanted one. I ordered for them and they couldn't wait to wear them right out of the package.

    About the print:

    The printing was wonderful and held up in the wash.

  86. "Very Pleased overall, thought it was Pricy"

    Reviewed by P-Rat 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with this product, very nice quality and true to it's description. It was pricy thought.

    About the print:

    It looks like a good quality print, a little low though.

  87. "I am SO qualified to review this shirt!"

    Reviewed by dad 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like the cotton feel, the half-sleeves & the beer-belly covering the shirt performs!

    About the print:

    Well, I think it turned out okay... but its author, my daughter, was more critical... I'm half-blind, what can I say?

  88. ""T-shirt, A+""

    Reviewed by Michelle Kasper 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased the standard white t-shirt. No the value, not the luxurious ones. Quality was typical and decent. I would upgrade to the softer touch in the future but this product was more a novelty/joke gift.

    About the print:

    Printing was slightly lighter than a true blank but it was seamless and exactly as I saw on my screen. Turn around was so fast.

  89. "Awesome Shirt!"

    Reviewed by ToddCSA 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the Best Shirt Ever!!! The Logo is awsome! I cant wait to wear it on my dive trip to show the other guys how cool I am.

    About the print:

    This is exactly what I needed.

  90. "Great color. Fits great"

    Reviewed by SEDJ 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this for my college aged son. It fits him great and the color is very nice. The words look like generic iron on letters though. I hope they will stay put in the wash. (s/b washed in cold inside out)

    About the print:

    The words look like generic iron on letters

  91. ""wine""

    Reviewed by linlat 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was very good quality and price - not all thin and small like many T's can be. Also arrived very quickly. Person receiving it loved it!

    About the print:

    Great job on printing - good color quality and consistency in printing.

  92. "Custom Brooklyn 'Noles Tee is fantastic"

    Reviewed by Jeremy Carragher 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt. The only problem is that the image is too small. I will be purchasing again but need to resize the custom graphic.

    About the print:

    Smaller than I thought. I wish I could exchange for a reprint.

  93. ""pink logo""

    Reviewed by lindadupke 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    perfect for school. Comfortable cotton, does not shrink much at all, even after many spins in the washer/dryer!

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with quality of print and product. Have bought more shirts than I can count for back to school from Snapmade!!!

  94. "nice shirt just too big"

    Reviewed by Lynne 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    When I made the initial order on the phone, the woman said these shirts run small so order up a size. When they arrived, they were far too big. I called, rather frantic, and the gentleman I spoke to was amazing! He was calm and sweet and reordered the shirts. We had them 4 days later.

    About the print:

    Dark and holds up very well in the wash.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US