1. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by Barbara 2/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  2. "Great shirt!"

    Reviewed by DRUMMRWIFE 1/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material feel soft and inexpensive price. Great shirt!

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Good colors.

  3. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Bill 19/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  4. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by Kate 18/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  5. "Love My Photo Print"

    Reviewed by ssf 17/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just adore it!

    About the print:

    The picture on it turned out perfectly and really looks better than the original digital picture. Thanks for a great experience.

  6. "Perfect Case, Great printing job"

    Reviewed by Rob Greenleaf 16/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Thanks again!!

    About the print:

    The colors looked just like they did on screen.

  7. ""Excellent overall""

    Reviewed by ?Maria Mercer 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was everything and more.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful just like I designed it.

  8. ""Awesome Laughing Frog""

    Reviewed by hiyymer 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Two things I liked about this product. First, I though the graphic was really cool of a frog reclining and laughing, Second, I like the quality of the shirt as well as the color scheme. It fit my husband perfectly. The combination of the graphic and the shirt was just right.

    About the print:

    Clean and crisp with good placement and visibility.

  9. "Great shirt! Excellent quality, printing great too. Very pleased!!"

    Reviewed by Garnet 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Will order again. Fast shipping, excellent quality . More variety than any other t-shirt company. LOVE this shirt.

    About the print:

    Excellent- Clear, even on Gray shirt. Very good quality.

  10. ""Cc shirt""

    Reviewed by ?Sharon? 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt was delivered in a timely manner. It was in grey bag so my son had no idea what it was when it was delivered which was good because it was a birthday gift. The shirt fits great and washes well.

    About the print:

    The printing is large enough.

  11. "Good shirt, great for gift"

    Reviewed by Roz 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This shirt is great if you want the cuffed look. The fabric is a little rough, so if you want a really soft cotton I might go with something else; however, I really liked the color on the arms and the collar so I'm happy with my choice. Overall, a good product.

    About the print:

    The quality of the picture wasn't great, so that printing shop did the best they could. I was overall very happy.

  12. "Nice shirt"

    Reviewed by MarloDee Designs 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ringer shirt is thin and sheer - it runs small so I would suggest ordering a size up if you don't want a tight shirt. It washes well but if you dry it in the dryer - it shrinks up. So take that into account when ordering a size too. It looked good with this design and my husband gets a lot of compliments when he wears it.

    About the print:

    Well - it is odd. I am the designer of this shirt. I designed it in really bright colors and 300DPI (PNG) format. So - it is supposed to be very bright printing and bright design. But, when my husband tried it on - the printing was a little faded. It kind of made it look retroish. So, my husband liked it that way and thought I designed it that way. LOL -- Normally we would have inquired about the faded printing but my husband likes retro looking tee's - so we are going to keep this. He has gotten some good compliments when wearing it - so maybe I am being a picky artist. LOL :)

  13. "Totally awesome shirt!"

    Reviewed by ?Sassafrass 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this shirt! I don't care if most people don't know who Andrew Bird is...I wear the shirt all the time.

    About the print:

    I had originally ordered black text, and it was pretty much illegible, so I re-ordered and requested "no color," meaning the text would be teal, same as the shirt. It looked so much better.

  14. "LOVE THIS SHIRT!"

    Reviewed by G. Hildebrand 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Every year I have to find a good friend a snarky T shirt for her birthday. This was perfect. Even better, I get to support The Bloggess by purchasing this fine product. I WANT A G-rated Juanita Weasel shirt! ( This @%#*% Souffle is RUINED!!!) I would buy many of these.

    About the print:

    Looks great. The print is nice and sharp.

  15. ""Fun tshirt""

    Reviewed by ?CARL COOPER 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I loved the selection at Snapmade. My husband and I have fun with gifts and this tshirt was the perfect way to let him know he's my prize in the game of life.

    About the print:

    A TINY BIT BLURRY BUT IT'S AIGHT STILL COOL AF

  16. ""Love it! Will order all of my custom shirts from Snapmade!!""

    Reviewed by Angela D. 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I am very pleased with the shirt. I typically order a two XL because most shirts that I've ordered online run small. Sizes are always way too small. The shirt is true to size. Although it's a little bag I still enjoy it. Will know next time to order my actual size.

    About the print:

    The printing is exactly as pictured.

  17. "Bird and moon"

    Reviewed by Susan Geckle 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this tee shirt. It is comforatable and stylish. The fitting is terrific.

    About the print:

    The colors are rich and vibrant. It is identical to the hand painted original. It gets many compliments.

  18. "good shirt too small"

    Reviewed by Kathy? 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the print but definitely ran small for someone who normally wears a medium. I would have gotten a large.

    About the print:

    Very nice! It is a great design.

  19. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Marian 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everything was great about the tshirt. No complaints

    About the print:

    Very good. Will order shirts from snapmade again as the customizing is a great way to wear your favorite sayings or hobbies etc,

  20. "Super Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Doobie 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My wife and I bought this for a good friend of ours for Christmas, and he would only take it off to throw it in the laundry for over a week! Fantastic purchase, sturdy material and the cuffs look very sharp.

    About the print:

    I didn't even notice it was printed. Bravo!

  21. "My Momma says i'm Special"

    Reviewed by Gwen Farenbaugh 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I realized right away that it looked just like the picture on your site. Quality was what i had expected as well. It was for a gift for a friend in the Netherlands, he had requested it, if I could find it that is. I thought i had ordered too large of a size for him. I am on vacation in the Netherlands as i type this review and just yesterday I was able to give him the t-shirt. He sent me a picture of him wearing it too, I will try to upload it and send it along to you. He was So happy with it!

    About the print:

    The printing looked great!

  22. "Cocker Spaniel DAD T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Renae Laughner 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have this shirt in my own Dog Breed. I actually donated this one to the Cocker Spaniel Rescue of New England for their 2012 Cocker-Palooza!! being held Oct 27th, 2012.

    About the print:

    Colors are bright - Printing is clear!

  23. "Customized Just the Way I Wanted It!"

    Reviewed by Tony 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm pleased with how this shirt turned out. The font size, coloring, style, and positioning turned out the way I had customized it.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and formatted the exact way I wanted it.

  24. ""Love it !""

    Reviewed by Mary B Barker 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this shirt so quickly I was shocked to see it in the mail! I am glad I was so excited to try it on and realize it runs a bit small because had I washed it first I probably would shrunk it and been disappointed since I ordered this shirt large enough I'd have expected to wear through my entire pregnancy. I will get as much wear out of it as I can before outgrowing it! Great quality, no issues with sewing after a few washes

    About the print:

    LOOKS JUST LIKE HER Came out perfect.

  25. ""Vintage Peace T-Shirt""

    Reviewed by a2austin 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Our military works hard and risk their lives to protect America. This shirt supports our troops and reminds us all to support them by wearing it every Friday!

    About the print:

    The printing is excellent - it just pops off of the black t-shirt.

  26. "Great shirt, great service!"

    Reviewed by LLC? 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I rarely spend money on clothes, but I figured that this was literally a once-in-a-lifetime event and I deserved a shirt to acknowledge the holiday.

    About the print:

    Printing was good, color was bright and the design was soft.

  27. ""Teacup t-shirt""

    Reviewed by NCPoochCatGallery 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Sizes run small. Disappointing as I measured and chose the size that was a fraction bigger than me. Little to no stretch in the t-shirt.

    About the print:

    Good. Happy with it.

  28. "Perfect Mother's Day Gift"

    Reviewed by Dr. M 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am taking my parents with my sons and I to Disney World. I wanted a truly unique way of doing this, so I purchased t-shirts with the Mickey Muse Club logo and personalized them for all of us. When my mom opened her Mother's Day gift, she thought the shirts were adorable...until she saw the plane tickets and freaked out! She realized what they were meant to be. We will wear them proudly on the first morning at the character breakfast!

    About the print:

    AWESOME! It looks natural...like it was placed there with the logo!

  29. "great website"

    Reviewed by JayCo? 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is high quality and very appropriately describes the person fighting breast cancer.

    About the print:

    Design is great--Love the printing on the back.

  30. "J'adore Paris"

    Reviewed by ?Ann 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My tween daughter just started studying french and absolutely loves it and thus anything frech. I was so pleased to find her this shirt for a gift. She is thrilled. The order was easy to do and arrived within a few days.

    About the print:

    perfect

  31. "Pretty Good"

    Reviewed by Erica 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the shirt. The print on the back was a little smaller than I thought it would be and the shirt material seemed a little on the cheap side but overall I am pretty satisfied with my purchase and wouldn't be afraid to make another purchase.

    About the print:

    think it's needs to be bigger with a little more ink. I'm afraid it won't look as good after it gets washed.

  32. "Addict"

    Reviewed by Jeff S. 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the fact that you can kind of see the t-shirt fabric through the main print. It gives it that wear-in look.

    About the print:

    The print was perfect. Just the right yellow.

  33. ""Popular TV Show logo shirt""

    Reviewed by bronc22000 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The shirt is a good quality, 100% cotton ringer in white with navy neck and sleeves. The logo is a humorous bit of wishful thinking for many long time viewers.

    About the print:

    Printing was fine. Its funny because I edited the graphic to be bigger. I got the warning triangle with the exclamation point in it advising me not to get it as the graphic may be pixelated. Well it was just tine, didn't look bad at all . Was just great! Printing was awesome!

  34. "Wanganom!"

    Reviewed by patience 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    his is a great style and the quality(texture) and fit of the shirt are excellent.

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and the colors looked great with the blue tee, it seems vintage quality, but new!

  35. "Wanganom!"

    Reviewed by patience 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great style and the quality(texture) and fit of the shirt are excellent.

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and the colors looked great with the blue tee, it seems vintage quality, but new!

  36. "A little sheer, but quality is fine"

    Reviewed by Cousin Belle 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was surprised that it came out so well - this is one of my original designs, and I wanted to buy some of my own work to see how it looked. I've bought a few of my own tshirts, and I'm impressed with this one.

    About the print:

    The black ink looks fine, but I wish it were darker.

  37. "Perfect Gift"

    Reviewed by Dr. M 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am taking my parents with my sons and I to Disney World. I wanted a truly unique way of doing this, so I purchased t-shirts with the Mickey Muse Club logo and personalized them for all of us. When my mom opened her Mother's Day gift, she thought the shirts were adorable...until she saw the plane tickets and freaked out! She realized what they were meant to be. We will wear them proudly on the first morning at the character breakfast!

    About the print:

    AWESOME! It looks natural...like it was placed there with the logo!

  38. ""Support Our Troops""

    Reviewed by Lynda Tatrai 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    My Bull Mastiff past away May 19th and I wanted to have a memory of her this was the perfect Item for me and it came out awesome!

    About the print:

    The shirt comes in a pure red color with perfect printing as shown in the photo.

  39. "Pleasantly Surprised!"

    Reviewed by Polly 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The t-shirt is nice quality and the printing came out really nice. It looked just like I wanted it to.

    About the print:

    Very professional.

  40. "Customized Just the Way I Wanted It!"

    Reviewed by Tony 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm pleased with how this shirt turned out. The font size, coloring, style, and positioning turned out the way I had customized it.

    About the print:

    Printing was clear and formatted the exact way I wanted it.

  41. "Got so many people laughing at this shirt"

    Reviewed by binbin9 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great shirt everyone I ran into thought it was hilarious

    About the print:

    Fast printing

  42. "Nice shirt"

    Reviewed by MarloDee Designs 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The ringer shirt is thin and sheer - it runs small so I would suggest ordering a size up if you don't want a tight shirt. It washes well but if you dry it in the dryer - it shrinks up. So take that into account when ordering a size too. It looked good with this design and my husband gets a lot of compliments when he wears it.

    About the print:

    Well - it is odd. I am the designer of this shirt. I designed it in really bright colors and 300DPI (PNG) format. So - it is supposed to be very bright printing and bright design. But, when my husband tried it on - the printing was a little faded. It kind of made it look retroish. So, my husband liked it that way and thought I designed it that way. LOL -- Normally we would have inquired about the faded printing but my husband likes retro looking tee's - so we are going to keep this. He has gotten some good compliments when wearing it - so maybe I am being a picky artist. LOL :)

  43. ""Very well done custom t shirt""

    Reviewed by crankeeyankee 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for both of my parents, they each got a tshirt with our dogs photo on it. I was ordering somewhat close to the holiday, about a week and a half before. They said they could have them out within a few days so I went for it. I was somewhat sceptical how the quality might be in such a short time, but they were running a holiday sale and I said what the hey? They came, in plenty of time, and were actually pretty good. The tshirt is nice and thick and looks good and sturdy. I went with white due to the specific nature of the photo I wanted, so I can't comment color wise. I also can't comment to how they fit as it's a present for someone else. I'm sure they'll love them almost as much as the dogs. I'm very satisfied with my experience and will be ordering in the future. Snapmade may have just created a monster.

    About the print:

    The image does my picture justice, and it doesn't look the least bit chintzy.

  44. "Cocker Spaniel DAD T-Shirt"

    Reviewed by Renae Laughner 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have this shirt in my own Dog Breed. I actually donated this one to the Cocker Spaniel Rescue of New England for their 2012 Cocker-Palooza!! being held Oct 27th, 2012.

    About the print:

    Colors are bright - Printing is clear!

  45. ""A Birthday Dad Shirt.""

    Reviewed by Tim 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We love it! He loves it so much. He and his dog are bonded so tight, that's the one thing that makes her such a good service dog

    About the print:

    Looks awesome! I wish we had edited the shirt with his dogs picture!

  46. ""Good customizable gift""

    Reviewed by Sarah 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was looking for something to customize as a gag gift for a co-workers birthday and this was perfect. The t-shirt fits true to size and turned out great. It was cheap and arrived early! I would definitely recommend ordering from Snapmade!

    About the print:

    The shirt turned out exactly as previewed. I only wish there was a way to scale the design to a section of the shirt so that I could make sure it was exactly where I wanted it. If maybe there was a suggested location that I could edit, maybe there is and I didn't see it as this was my first Snapmade purchase. Overall, I was really pleased with the outcome.

  47. "Great Shirt"

    Reviewed by Marian 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Everything was great about the tshirt. No complaints

    About the print:

    Very good. Will order shirts from snapmade again as the customizing is a great way to wear your favorite sayings or hobbies etc,

  48. "Wedding t-shirt"

    Reviewed by Kiley Mclean 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was definately a conversation piece on our honeymoon. Because of our shirts we received many congradulations from people who are passing.

    About the print:

    It was great and I love how the colors look on the white shirt. They were not washed out.

  49. ""Great""

    Reviewed by P 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Came fast and looked and fit great. The quality of the shirt is great. Definitely going to make more of these shirts

    About the print:

    Perfect! Came out exactly like the pics I uploaded

  50. "I've been looking for a Vendee Cross design for a long time!"

    Reviewed by Christopher Cleveland 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This has been ordered as casual witness wear for a new Lay Association of the Faithful which hopes, in God's good time, to become a duly recognized Religious Order in the new Anglican Ordinariate; the Marian Oblates of Divine Love. I only wish snapmade offered a collard long sleeve dress shirt option.

    About the print:

    Fine quality. Very pleased.

  51. "Got so many people laughing at this shirt"

    Reviewed by binbin9 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great shirt everyone I ran into thought it was hilarious

    About the print:

    Fast printing

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US