1. "My own phone cover"

    Reviewed by Kenzie 12/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved how the phone case turned out.

    About the print:

    I was very happy with the printing of the design. I like my organic plaid design and am very happy with the result on the phone case.

  2. "Simple yet elegant phone cover"

    Reviewed by Grace 7/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Solid phone cover, fit I-Phone 5S perfectly...nice smooth glossy surface makes design stand out. The downside is that fingerprints do show when cover is viewed at an angle, but they can be easily wiped clean.

    About the print:

    Colors were as expected, which is the upside of this product...its the best type of cover for showing off a design.

  3. "ZunoDesign and Case-Mate to the rescue!"

    Reviewed by C.Cooley 6/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a quality, durable protective case for your iphone SE. Image is printed on a glossy, scratch resistant material. This case fits very snugly fits your phone.

    About the print:

    This is a quality, durable protective case for your iphone SE. Image is printed on a glossy, scratch resistant material. This case fits very snugly fits your phone.

  4. "My own phone cover"

    Reviewed by Robin 5/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved how the phone case turned out.

    About the print:

    I was very happy with the printing of the design. I like my organic plaid design and am very happy with the result on the phone case.

  5. "My own phone cover"

    Reviewed by Lorna 4/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved how the phone case turned out.

    About the print:

    I was very happy with the printing of the design. I like my organic plaid design and am very happy with the result on the phone case.

  6. "Steampunk is coming"

    Reviewed by Jane 3/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The iphone case arrived on time and lived up to what I expected when I saw it on the web site. The vintage steampunk art work is fantastic and a real attention grabber.

    About the print:

    Printing is high quality and exactly what I wanted

  7. "Excellent Quality!"

    Reviewed by Amie 2/09/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The phone case quality is excellent! The phone fits snugly in the case and it is very durable.

    About the print:

    The design printed even better than expected. The photos do not do it justice. The detailed artwork looks wonderful and the colors are so vibrant. I have received several complements.

  8. "Great item"

    Reviewed by Dexter 26/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really nice and seemingly durable phone case. Plus, it is SO cute - great picture. My daughter, who loves giraffes AND figure skating was totally thrilled with it.

    About the print:

    The colors are bright and it looked just as I thought it would - maybe even better!

  9. "Just perfect"

    Reviewed by Zoe 25/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Tough, but very slim profile. My phone is actually the size of a phone again!

    About the print:

    The colors are perfect and vibrant! The printing is clear and oriented correctly. I couldn't be more pleased! My pictures:

  10. "Great Case!"

    Reviewed by Carol Glitschka 24/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this case! The colors and design came out great and it's worth the extra money to get the vibe case! Great quality!

    About the print:

    beautiful colors! The galaxy design looks great.

  11. "Love my Boho!!"

    Reviewed by Cassidy Ebert 23/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Being an ex flower child this really appealed to me.....when I received it I was thrilled that it was exactly what I wanted!! Couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    Precisely as pictured.

  12. "Love my Boho!!"

    Reviewed by Lewis 22/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Being an ex flower child this really appealed to me.....when I received it I was thrilled that it was exactly what I wanted!! Couldn't be happier.

    About the print:

    Precisely as pictured.

  13. "Great Case!"

    Reviewed by Shawnah28 21/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this case! The colors and design came out great and it's worth the extra money to get the vibe case! Great quality!

    About the print:

    beautiful colors! The galaxy design looks great.

  14. "Peace, Love, Pigs"

    Reviewed by Andra 20/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's as if I designed this case myself! If you are a pig loving hippy, this case is for you too :)

    About the print:

    Case is exactly as pictured.

  15. "Perfect iPhone 5 case"

    Reviewed by AlyiceEdrich 19/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fits my iPhone 5 perfectly. I love the look of a Tiffany package. I got the style with the liner which gives the phone a little more protection than the basic case but it still feels light.

    About the print:

    The color is a perfect Tiffany blue and the white bow is very crisp and nice against the blue. Just like a Tiffany box.

  16. "Awesome case!"

    Reviewed by S 18/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this for my 10 year old son. My husband is so impressed by its quality that he's buying one for himself. And I will most likely get one, too.

    About the print:

    Great image quality.

  17. "Great iPhone case"

    Reviewed by DP 17/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had my iPhone for over two years before I committed to buying a case for it, because I wanted just the perfect design that represented me. This was it! It is sturdy, great vintage design and it doesn't look cheap in any way.

    About the print:

    Perfect colors and design. I love it.

  18. "Perfect iPhone 5 case"

    Reviewed by Live 16/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fits my iPhone 5 perfectly. I love the look of a Tiffany package. I got the style with the liner which gives the phone a little more protection than the basic case but it still feels light.

    About the print:

    The color is a perfect Tiffany blue and the white bow is very crisp and nice against the blue. Just like a Tiffany box.

  19. "Owl Tough Xtreme Case"

    Reviewed by Heather 15/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have long searched for a case that was unique and colorful but was also protective for my phone and this is exactly what I have been looking for.

    About the print:

    The colors are bright and the picture is clear and crisp the back of the case also has a smooth and almost shiny quality that makes it look very nice.

  20. "Awesome phone case"

    Reviewed by Cristina 14/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this phone case. Super cool design plus it's well made.

    About the print:

    High quality print job. The colors look the same as I expected, they are perfect, not too bright, but colorful. Very happy with this phone case.

  21. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Lucie MacArthur 13/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case is durable and the phone fits perfectly. I no longer have to worry about it breaking if it gets dropped.

    About the print:

    The printing is beautiful! The design is amazing and all the detail and color is even better than I imagined. I get compliments all the time!

  22. "Boho Bandana iPhone-case"

    Reviewed by Snapmadefan 11/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am so pleased with my new phone-case. This is perfect for me to take to Coachella this year! Goes with all my Denim outfits too.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing quality! Just like my original art.

  23. "Just What I Wanted"

    Reviewed by Beach 10/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case fits my iPhone 5 perfectly and feels secure. I've dropped it already and everything looks good still.

    About the print:

    The print is bright and colorful and looks just like the online image. I should be able to find my phone much faster now.

  24. "Awesome phone case"

    Reviewed by Doug 9/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this phone case. Super cool design plus it's well made.

    About the print:

    High quality print job. The colors look the same as I expected, they are perfect, not too bright, but colorful. Very happy with this phone case.

  25. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by Jenny 8/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    They are very protective, equal to an otterbox in my opinion, and yet they are personalized to how you want it to look.

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect. My brother loves the comic book theme!

  26. "Outstanding phone case"

    Reviewed by Yanqing Rui 4/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The phone case fits perfectly, provides great protection. The overall quality is great.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out far better than I thought it would, the colors are vibrant and bright, the detail is fantastic

  27. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by chichi 3/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have had many giraffe print covers and this is the best so far! The case provides great protection. The material stays clean, the white in the print does not stain from make-up and oils from my face as others have in the past. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    About the print:

    The print is just as advertised and completely envelopes the entire case - not just printed on the back like most others I looked at.

  28. "Best phone case I've purchased"

    Reviewed by Patricia 2/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It actually arrived ahead of schedule. The quality of the phone case is more than I expected. I would highly recommend this purchase!

    About the print:

    The quality of art is very impressive. The picture is very clear. It really turned out better than I thought it would!

  29. "Wonderful quality/product"

    Reviewed by AE 1/08/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself is just as it is pictured. The quality and fit is perfect and the service was timely. Five stars all the way .

    About the print:

    The print on the case is perfect. Bright and the nicest we have seen.

  30. "Great item"

    Reviewed by C. Sutton 31/07/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a really nice and seemingly durable phone case. Plus, it is SO cute - great picture. My daughter, who loves giraffes AND figure skating was totally thrilled with it.

    About the print:

    The colors are bright and it looked just as I thought it would - maybe even better!

  31. "Great!"

    Reviewed by Mbakeroo 21/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very happy with my case!

    About the print:

    Images look great! Colors are good and I am very happy with the appearance.

  32. "So Pretty :D"

    Reviewed by Bill Pettit 20/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm very happy about this product! I ordered two more after this and they came out amazing!

    About the print:

    The image was great quality and vey easy to see.

  33. "Great!"

    Reviewed by Coree 19/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very happy with my case!

    About the print:

    Images look great! Colors are good and I am very happy with the appearance.

  34. "Super cute"

    Reviewed by jd 18/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the design and the option to personalize it in a subtle way.

    About the print:

    The products colors were vibrant, and exceptional! Everything looked better in person than they did on the website! Super excited about the quality of it.

  35. "Design is beautiful"

    Reviewed by Kristin 17/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Absolutely perfect.

    About the print:

    Perfect and awesome. A good combination of colors plus it is his favorite colors.

  36. "Super cute"

    Reviewed by David Resler 14/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I liked the design and the option to personalize it in a subtle way.

    About the print:

    The products colors were vibrant, and exceptional! Everything looked better in person than they did on the website! Super excited about the quality of it.

  37. "Design is beautiful"

    Reviewed by Nicole 13/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Absolutely perfect.

    About the print:

    Perfect and awesome. A good combination of colors plus it is his favorite colors.

  38. "so cute"

    Reviewed by Kelly P 12/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is probably the highest quality product I've ever ordered.

    About the print:

    The printing is great. High quality.

  39. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by WendyB 11/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved the way this case turned out. It's attractive and has a nice feel in my hand.

    About the print:

    Looks nice. Color of type is what I expected.

  40. "really great case"

    Reviewed by Christine 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Case fits perfect.

    About the print:

    The print and color vibrancy was beautiful.

  41. "Sweet Maltese"

    Reviewed by Karen Greenlee? 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I like this iPhone 5s case, the picture on the case is sweet. I had a Maltese she died last year I'm happy with it.

    About the print:

    The print on the case is good, I'm with it thank you. The print quality is very good.

  42. "great phone case!"

    Reviewed by KTZ? 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality! I wanted a personalized phone case that met my company requirements for phone protection. This one is great!

    About the print:

    It looks amazing - exactly what I expected.

  43. "Great Protection For iPhone 5"

    Reviewed by Daniel 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I know that it can be hard to find a good case for the iPhone. So I was a little unsure about ordering one online. I was very impressed, however with how snug the case is on the phone and how well it does protecting it. The case comes with two pieces: One that slips around the edge of the phone, and then the backing that it slips into. The edge provides a little raised lip around the frame of the phone which helps protect the screen. The only downsides are that 1) the case backing scratches pretty easily and 2) after taking it in and out a few times, the phone slips a little too easily out of the case if you push in the back area where the camera is. Overall, it's not worth the full price, but if you have a coupon code, I'd definitely recommend it.

    About the print:

    Printing was nice and vibrant. It's as I expected it to be.

  44. "Above and beyond"

    Reviewed by 2SistersHandcrafted 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Valerie answered questions about making a custom piece immediately and helped with the process to get the best results. Would highly recommend shopping here for great products and excellent service!

    About the print:

    The colour was exactly as requested.

  45. "Excellent execution!"

    Reviewed by IC3D DESIGN 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I submitted a vectorized png image for print for this case and it came out nice and sharp and clear. Love this case!

    About the print:

    The printing came out nice and sharp, and clear. The case is tailored for my brands needs of clarity and execution with sharp lines and focus on the design.

  46. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Estephanie 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it love it I loveeeeee it love it I love it love it loveeeee it I love love love it love it love it i love it soooo much Best case I've ever ordered everrrr love it ill be ordering from you soon enough

    About the print:

    Hotttttt my name is ten letters long and it fit perfectly . The case is smooth and makes my new iPhone 5 look cute n sexy lol

  47. "Personalized Basketball Iphone cover"

    Reviewed by Amy 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My 5th grade daughter was excited that this was personalized with her basketball number and the case looks great on the phone.

    About the print:

    The print quality is excellent! The case is absolutely beautiful!

  48. "Beautiful memory at your fingertips"

    Reviewed by alicestorm? 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A memory of Knut, the celebrity polar bar cub in the Berlin Zoo with his trainer, something that is indelibly logged in my memory bank and now on my iphone, I can look at it forever.

    About the print:

    great reproduction of the original image

  49. "So Gorgeous"

    Reviewed by crystallcb 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    From the moment i put the case on my cell phone i was in love. I have been getting compliments from everyone. It is so original, i have and will never see someone eles with this case. I also love the fact that i can customize all cases on this website.

    About the print:

    Great, just like what i thought.

  50. "Gold floral iPhone cover"

    Reviewed by Anonymous? 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This cover fits nice and tight on my iPhone. I know if I drop the phone it will stay protected and it is not bulky, it keeps the phone slim. The color is softer than I expected, more of a neutral color. I use it with my browns and bronze color purses.

    About the print:

    The print is nice. It makes my name look pretty. I have received compliments on this cover.

  51. "No doubt that's mine"

    Reviewed by Kay 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just over my new snapmade iPhone 5 case. Everywhere I go I get people asking me where I got it and there is no doubt it is mine since my name is right on the case!

    About the print:

    Exactly how I had wanted it to be! Perfect and easy to read.

  52. "Y'Owl love this cover!"

    Reviewed by Janie Zinanni 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cover quality is excellent. My only issue is the phone does not fit down into the case completely on one end. It sticks up slightly. Not enough that I was going to send it back but enough that it bugs me.

    About the print:

    The design and colors on the case were absolutely perfect! The colors are bright and the design is unique. Everyone asks where I got my case.

  53. "Great Service!!"

    Reviewed by celticscot? 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product is fine. There was a problem with the mailing, but once I contacted customer service they responded quickly and expedited the shipping.

    About the print:

    Good product, great service!

  54. "Excellent graphic detail/quality"

    Reviewed by Meghan Dillon 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was thrilled with the speed of delivery! I expected to wait 7-10 business days for the product to be created/shipped. Instead, it was less than 4 days from the time I received notification that my order had been processed until the iPhone case was in my hand!

    About the print:

    I was thrilled with the graphic integrity of the image as transferred to the iPhone case. Great color and detail.

  55. "Great cellphone cover"

    Reviewed by Karen Spencer 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My husband wanted a cell phone cover with a picture from one of his memorial ceremonies from Afghanistan. The quality of the photo design they put on the phone is great; it's such a meaningful piece. The one small issue was that the rubber insert for the cover was forgotten in the first package, leading us to believe the cover didn't fit. Once Snapmade realized the problem, they sent the rubber insert 2nd day air- great customer service!

    About the print:

    Printing turned out great. The photo is clear and crisp

  56. "Great picture custom case."

    Reviewed by Jesse 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Good quality case. Not resistant to scratches though.

    About the print:

    Picture is pretty blurry. Definitely make sure you have a real high resolution picture before purchasing.

  57. "Great"

    Reviewed by Alex 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looks beautiful and the pattern is really pretty. It's a nice plastic case but it seems like it doesn't fit all the way around the edges but that hasn't affected me much.

    About the print:

    Turned out exactly as it looks on the website!

  58. "Very good quality and fit"

    Reviewed by April 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The phone case fits my iPhone 5s very well and covers the front edges nicely. There is a thin foam pad inside the case to cushion it so that it does not scratch the phone. I also like that the case is very slim so it doesn't add a lot of bulk to my phone.

    About the print:

    The picture looks great with very bright, vivid colors.

  59. "So Pretty :D"

    Reviewed by Bad Girl Art by Keithley Pierce 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm very happy about this product! I ordered two more after this and they came out amazing!

    About the print:

    The image was great quality and vey easy to see.

  60. "The Best"

    Reviewed by Reverie 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it. It turned out to be the coolest looking cellphone case ever! I get complements all the time.

    About the print:

    As a lot of reviewer mentioned, it turned out a little darker than the original of my art, which is totally fine with me.

  61. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by rkp480 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really loved the way this case turned out. It's attractive and has a nice feel in my hand.

    About the print:

    Looks nice. Color of type is what I expected.

  62. "FABULOUS!!"

    Reviewed by Sherry Jo 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    CUTE beyond words! High quality protective, easy-access case for my new iPhone...already compliments galore!

    About the print:

    Exactly as pictured online pre-purchase. I really enjoy personalizing gifts and Snapmade site offers most complete, easy-to-use, visualize steps.

  63. "Giraffe print case"

    Reviewed by Terri? 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is my second animal print case. I get compliments on them. Very sleek and comfortable to hold while protecting the phone well.

    About the print:

    The printing itself is beautiful. There are no lines or shadows on the picture

  64. "Great product"

    Reviewed by Dean 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very good product! I was skeptical when buying this and thought it would be cheesy or just be a sticker on a blank case. Very good quality and works great!!

    About the print:

    Everything turned out exactly as they looked online

  65. "Love this case!"

    Reviewed by Jennifer Stuart Fankhauser 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the Case-Mate Barely There cases. They are slim but still protective. This simple black and white design is my go-to case - it goes with everything!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect!

  66. "Happy Daughter"

    Reviewed by lovescolor 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loves the product. The case fits her phone well, and she is very happy with the look of the design.

    About the print:

    Turned out well - looks true to the image on Snapmade

  67. "Arrrgh! A fine booty..."

    Reviewed by Susiqtoo? 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Husband loved this case. Great pirate wallpaper with the classic Skull & Cross "Swords". The case is not greatly protective of the phone but he does not require a great deal of protection so it worked out well.

    About the print:

    Loved the excellent printing!

  68. "love the bows"

    Reviewed by Linda Ester Mitchell 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    the case fits the iphone perfectly

    About the print:

    the background ivory/beige isn't all that attractive but it looks like it was shown so Iam not unhappy with it. I had nothing extra printed on the case

  69. "Love my new iphone5 cover"

    Reviewed by Cowlover 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cover fits and looks great. The only problem is that it does not work with the Apple adaptor (the one that you can buy to make your old adaptor work with the new iPhone5). It does work with the one that ships with the phone.

    About the print:

    Great - gets lots of comments!

  70. "SOOOOOO PRESH"

    Reviewed by Allie Jirak 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this product it fits great and it is really cute, it is not a flimsy case either, which is nice because it is not bulky either.

    About the print:

    The print was great it was not one that I had made it was one that someone had already made.

  71. "AWESOME COVER AND GRAPHICS!!"

    Reviewed by Sdolanski 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very cute product, also very artistic. Love it.

    About the print:

    Perfection in printing. The colors were true to nature and true to my photograph. The fact that the design turned the corner and graced the edges was a plus.

  72. "rincess Belle is awesome"

    Reviewed by Robert? 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My daughter loved the design and look of the case - better than the pictures on the website. She received multiple "Wows!" from her friends

    About the print:

    She did not select any engraving or printing, the print of Belle was excellent

  73. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Anonymous 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this case? It's so different from the other monogrammed cases. The protective backing inside the case is an added plus. Great job!

    About the print:

    Awesome

  74. "Durable and bright!"

    Reviewed by ?IslanderGirl? 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The design of this case is sleek and protective at the same time. It fits my IPhone perfectly without a lot of pushing and pulling.

    About the print:

    The colors and design were even better in person! The printing was just what I wanted and it is clear and legible. I love having a bright personalized cover with my name on it.

  75. "beautiful and light weight"

    Reviewed by Karen Kenney 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love it, it's beautiful and light weight but protects my phone well. comes in two pieces, put the black rubber on first then the hard outer case

    About the print:

    looks exactly like the photos, beautiful colors

  76. "good"

    Reviewed by Esreilly12? 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case looks amazing on the phone. The detail of the photo was awesome and my husband loved it! I'm pleased with this product! Also it shipped really quickly which is a plus in my book!

    About the print:

    Perfect, as always :). Bright, clear and perfectly crisp.

  77. "The Magic o Monet"

    Reviewed by Anna 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is wonderful to that you offer such fine selection of art on phone covers. This Monet is one of my favorites. It is beautiful and easy to find if I am looking for it. Thank you

    About the print:

    It was quite good. Thanks

  78. "My phone case"

    Reviewed by Becky 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Durable, protective, and sharp looking.. Well worth the money. Highly recommend this case.

    About the print:

    The printing is amazing. Very clear and crisp. Love the fact that I can personalize my case. It's exactly as I ordered it... I love it..

  79. "Giraffe iPhone case"

    Reviewed by Bev 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The iPhone 5 case actually arrived earlier than expected! I had not ordered from snapmade before but was very pleased with not only the quality but the color and the fit for my phone. I collect giraffe's so this was perfect! Everyone that sees it has to comment how great it looks! I love it! Thanks

    About the print:

    The colors are vivid blue and soft yellow, perfect for showing off my phone!

  80. "Happy Irish Chick!"

    Reviewed by Debbie? 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It looks exactly like the online photo. Fits perfectly and according to my husband, protects the corners of the phone better than his phone cover.

    About the print:

    It is perfect. No complaints at all.

  81. "iPhone Case"

    Reviewed by Pere 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wow! Great design that brings many compliments and questions about where I found it. I directed them to Snapmade. It has the best rubber lining of the five that I purchased and really is a case that can protect a phone well - a long fall to a hard surface floor ... yes!

    About the print:

    There is some kind of lamination to protect the case and keep the design always looking fresh.

  82. "Phone Case"

    Reviewed by Gina 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Product was good. Fit perfectly.

    About the print:

    quality of images was great

  83. "Personal Designed Case for My IPhone"

    Reviewed by Sandy 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought the product was exactly what I expected and loved it. I plan to order more!

    About the print:

    The printing was better than I had hoped for. I have received many comments on how great my phone case is. As mentioned before I plan to order another personally designed in the near future. Thank you Snapmade!

  84. "Love this design but wished size is thinner."

    Reviewed by Leilani220 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is cute design cover but I thought case was thinner than ones for iphone4/4S model. So when it was covered, looks same size as iphone4/4S.

    About the print:

    exactly what i expected :)

  85. "Very cool design!"

    Reviewed by Sbellew 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It arrived and looked as i expected. It is colorful and unusual in desing which is why i chose it. Appears durable and fits correctly to my phone.

    About the print:

    Great! colors are vivid and the same as online, no surpirises.

  86. "Love Snapmade for unique phone cases!"

    Reviewed by Kari? 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful Design! Love that it's unique. Get lots of complements! sturdy cover, fits phone perfectly.

    About the print:

    Printing is centered and looks exactly like it did on my computer screen.

  87. "Adorable case!"

    Reviewed by Lani Matsu 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful, vivid colors, amazing quality, and true to the picture showcased. However, I wish the case was somewhat softer to the touch, as I expected "flexible plastic" as described. It is more like a hard shell in my opinion.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! Clear and precise, in just the right spot.

  88. "Amazing Case!"

    Reviewed by Tori 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this phone case with my three brothers for my dad for Christmas this year and he LOVED it. The image is crystal clear and it stretched out all the way to the end of the case, fitting it perfectly. It's a strong and thin case. Nothing like an otterbox but if you like the petiteness of your iPhone this case is perfect for it. Very well made product.

    About the print:

    The image was very clear and without any digital specks. Very well done.

  89. "Windy city winner!"

    Reviewed by Sharon? 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I wanted a case because my iPhone 5s was a bit slippery to handle. This Chicago cover is stylish and stands out from other phones. I can always find mine!

    About the print:

    Colors are sharp and true.

  90. "Pretty neat phone case"

    Reviewed by Su Nwe Wai 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this cover 3 months ago and it was pretty neat and strong. I am thinking of getting the same cover next time.

    About the print:

    I love the design and the look.

  91. "Great case!"

    Reviewed by Kelsy 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case is very protective, which I was looking for. I am very happy with it, it looks great and fits the case pretty well. The only thing I don't like is that the power button takes a lot of force to push since it is covered.

    About the print:

    The print was great! It is bright and clear. I am very happy with the way it turned out!

  92. "Good"

    Reviewed by Justin 13/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Overall the quality is good.

    About the print:

    The only downside I saw is what they show online as the picture is not exactly what it looks like. The online picture shows it as more steel looking with grey and silver for the colors, when in fact it looks more plastic because of white showing through behind the phoenix. This is because it is an image on plastic and not really steel.

  93. "Business messaging!!"

    Reviewed by Diane 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The name of my business is BOUNCE. After years in the corporate space, I now "bounce" in with CEOs and business owners to help solve operational, sales, succession, merger and things that keep owners up at night. I wanted to have a fun phone case for my meetings. It's perfect and has caught a lot of attention - and ways for me to talk about what I do which is generally difficult to explain.

    About the print:

    Perfectly! t looks clear, crisp and is easy to read. The printing used my "bouncing ball" mark and it looks good. I have never used it alone without my logo before and I was pleased.

  94. "This case is rad."

    Reviewed by Emily? 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Solid iPhone case. Fit is a bit tricky, my phone wasn't quite snug in the case (one side kept popping out), but I think it's better after a few days of use.

    About the print:

    Love the design, looks awesome in person.

  95. "Well done iPhone 5S cover"

    Reviewed by JaneyJane 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was so easy to customize this product. As every product on snapmade, you can customize any way you want and add anything absolutely free! The finish was soft and shiny, obviously a quality product. It just plain turned out fantastic.

    About the print:

    The printing turned our great! None of the images were lost or cut off. Be careful, however, and before placing your order check the views on every side to make sure no part of your picture gets cut off or to make sure there is no white space left over. Overall, an excellent product!! Will definitely order from here again for my dad's father's day gift. My first order was for my mom for mother's day.

  96. "Xtremely" Pleased!"

    Reviewed by Mwatts 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product is extremely high quality. Working in construction as an electrician, I knew I needed extra protection for my new iPhone. Your Case-Mate Tough Xtreme case provides that without being too bulky.

    About the print:

    The picture you printed is exact to the one I sent. I wish it had been a little lighter, but that is my fault for not lightening it with my photo program before sending. It's good to know that you do exactly as the customer requests.

  97. "IPhone 5 Case"

    Reviewed by Philip C 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case fits extremely well and is very attractive. I intend to purchase another one for my wife when she get a new iPhone.

    About the print:

    The design is great.

  98. "iPhone 5 case"

    Reviewed by Peggy 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Exactly as appears on web site. Great colors, great protection. Very prompt delivery. Snapmade got it to me earlier than expected in time for Christmas.

    About the print:

    Perfect! Looks better in person.

  99. "Great case, quick shipping!"

    Reviewed by Janell? 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a great case - fits well on my phone and seems to be sturdy.

    About the print:

    The image quality was a little grainier than I expected, but it's not really noticeable unless you are looking really closely.

  100. "Love Personal Items!!"

    Reviewed by Kineta Langford 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love pink and green together so I had to have this. I never get to buy items with my name so when I saw I could put my name; I had to get it. I love it!!!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect.

  101. "Great Modern Phone Case"

    Reviewed by Modern Matrimony Designs? 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the modern geometric print. I was able to get this half price, so it was definitely worth it. The case was a little flimsy, so in hindsight, I might upgrade to the heavier duty case... I tend to be clumsy and drop my phone a lot.

    About the print:

    Image quality was great, exactly as shown on website.

  102. "Sleek cover"

    Reviewed by Terri? 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this case. Fits well and is comfortable to hold. The zebra print is pretty and fun. I dropped my phone a few times and the case finally got a crack, but it protected the phone. I ordered the same case in a different print.

    About the print:

    The print is shiny and very nice.

  103. "Gift"

    Reviewed by Kim 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Product was actually better than the picture. Very unique and the case seems extremely durable. My friend was beyond pleased and spent the next 2 hours browing the snapmade website for other products. GREAT JOB :)

    About the print:

    Not applicable . I had nothing printed

  104. "I love it!"

    Reviewed by Mia 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is am amazing case! i have never taken it off my phone. It is very durable and my phone hasn't cracked.

    About the print:

    The colors were exactly as i thought it would turn out as

  105. "Great phone case"

    Reviewed by AuntyChris 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the case!! It is very durable because I'm not to dainty with my toys and it has held up very well!!

    About the print:

    The printing is fantastic! I have received many complements on it, especially from my Finnish relatives. ;-)

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US