1. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by spudlarue 1/05/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  2. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Karen 30/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  3. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by colts1673 29/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  4. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by MindyGirl 28/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  5. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Sandyspider 27/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  6. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Ashley 26/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  7. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Amy 25/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  8. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Megan 24/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  9. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Rose A. Kitchen 24/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  10. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Cuthbert 23/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  11. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Mark Mendoza 23/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  12. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Rosemarie 22/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  13. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Daysia Bush 21/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  14. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Jacqui 20/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  15. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by creative monica 19/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  16. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Mama Bear 18/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  17. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by nancy 17/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  18. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by cafast 16/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  19. "Fantastic"

    Reviewed by Holli 15/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love every product I have purchased from customdropshipping.com so far

    About the print:

    The printing was very clear and vivid. I received several compliments on it.

  20. "Perfect birthday present!"

    Reviewed by Jaimee 14/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case arrived earlier than expected and is great quality and protects my phone well. The printing also looks great.

    About the print:

    It's quality printing, which means it is the best. You just can't beat it.

  21. "Perfect!"

    Reviewed by Alex 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Exactly what I ordered. Although it is just the "basic" case, I have dropped it many times with no breaks. Since I bought it I have received many comments on it.

    About the print:

    The printing came out perfect. Better than I expected.

  22. "My 18 year olds best birthday gift ever!!!!"

    Reviewed by Tina 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My 18 year old was sooooo excited about her gift she posted pics on facebook of the best gift ever!!!!!! She loves it and now alot of friends r wanting to order from u!!!!

    About the print:

    Awesome!!!!!

  23. "phone case"

    Reviewed by RONNIE 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Case fit perfect on my new IPhone.

    About the print:

    Describe how the design on your product turned out - did the colors turn out as expected, were you satisfied with the image quality, etc.

  24. "Durable and stylish!"

    Reviewed by Lisa C 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The case was a gift for my 14 yr old daughter. It seems very durable and offer good protection ---especially with the inner lining. The only down side for her was that the opening for the charger is very deep so it no longer fits on her ihome----she has to use the wall charger.

    About the print:

    The printing and design were just as we had hoped---my daughter was very happy with it!

  25. "Stephanie Rubiano Art Perfect for iPhone Casess"

    Reviewed by Jean Van Brederode 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is my second Stephanie Rubiano iPhone case - New iphone, new case. Loved the first ome so much, had to have another!

    About the print:

    Used first case for two years - looked like the day it came in the mail. Gave it to a friend who was thrilled to have it!

  26. "Customized Case"

    Reviewed by Randi 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Easily snapped right on my iPhone. Fast n'easy to change the cover. Product appears sturdy. Fast shipment tooo. Great product.

    About the print:

    Graphics and printing are super. Crisp design, with well-saturated colors.

  27. "Phone Cover"

    Reviewed by Gavin 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cover is very nice, fits well and works like a charm. I already dropped my phone and the case took the force of the fall and protected my phone. I'm ready to buy another one.

    About the print:

    The printing is just as the picture showed and looks great.

  28. "Love this case!"

    Reviewed by SupportMilitary 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this case. It has the soft liner that protects the phone then the hard outershell. Love the clarity of the artwork.

    About the print:

    Fantastic, exactly how I intended.

  29. "Case To Case Basis"

    Reviewed by Kris C 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Looks unique and classy in the picture but not very much when I had the actual one. Although it fits my phone really well. Cool. Nevertheless, this is still a good product. I love Case-Mate. Perhaps just choose another design that might look better in actual. Go get one now!

    About the print:

    Print is okay.. but had not exceeded my expectations. Case looks matte in picture but the actual one is glossy. Color is yellow in picture but actual one looks orange~ish.

  30. "Great for kids"

    Reviewed by Sally Hawn 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This is a quality phone case with a cool design. My son is learning about world flags so this case is perfect for him. Who would have thought a phone case could be educational?!

    About the print:

    The printing was clean and crisp.

  31. "Beautiful - just like the picture!"

    Reviewed by Roni R 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm VERY VERY happy with the snapmade products. there were SO MANY designs for iphones (and droids for that matter) and when it came, it looked just as beautiful as it did in the pictures on the web site. PLUS - the extra $5 to get the enhanced case is all the iff in the world. It makes it stay on!! I've had iphone cases that look great but they come apart of fall off of the phone. The extra is a black rubbery sort of plastic strip around the phone so when you put the cover on - it snugs right up to the strip and stays nice and tight. A SUPER BUY! I want more! But now I have to choose which one (again!)

    About the print:

    Perfect looks just like what I designed on the web, and spacing, placement - everything. Just perfect.

  32. "Vintage Roses"

    Reviewed by McGuire Art 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a wonderful iPhone 4, Case-Mate Tough Xtreme ! It fits the iPhone 4S also! You will get lots for protection with this excellence no slip case!

    About the print:

    The print on this case turn out 2 SHADES DARKER than what I saw on my monitor. Kind of sad about that.

  33. "Wanted the case before I had the iPhone"

    Reviewed by Rachel 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I came across the Blue Willow phone cover in Design*Sponge newsletter - over a year ago I think! I pinned it so I could locate it easily for the day I got an iPhone. That day came a few weeks ago when I ordered the iPhone 4. Sure, this cover is a bit more expensive, but I LOVE it and get a lot of compliments on it (okay, taking a moment here to realize that getting compliments on a phone cover is kind of weird and sad in some ways). Anyway, it makes me smile every day, to see such an iconic pattern in the palm of my hand.

    About the print:

    It looks beautiful. Like a blue willow plate wrapped around my phone.

  34. "Help ...... My iPhone is staring me down!"

    Reviewed by shixywixy 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This iPhone case definitely has PERSONALITY PLUS! I love the graphic of a scary skull with an unnerving stare! The bright colors and metallic textures enhance the stare and smile of this guy! It is a real eye-stopper!

    About the print:

    The print quality is excellent, and the colors are superb!

  35. "Cute!"

    Reviewed by PK 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Inexpensive cell phone case, so I can swap them out frequently. I had my company put on it - its very cute and gets lot of attention. I would reorder.

    About the print:

    Color and printing came out well.

  36. "She LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed by Stacy 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was exactly like I ordered, arrived on time and she freaked out when she saw it. She said it was her favorite present of all. All her friends loved it and asked where I got it..... Thx again!!!!!!

    About the print:

    I loved the way her name looked and so did she.

  37. "Durable and Cute"

    Reviewed by CanCan 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The artwork is exactly what was pictured. I love it! The case is exactly what I need I have butter fingers and drop my phone often this case will definitely protect my phone

    About the print:

    The color, image and quality are all excellent.

  38. "Super rad"

    Reviewed by rachel 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    A little scuffed up already but definitely has saved my phone a few times. Super awesome at its job. It's real cool and I am a huge fan.

    About the print:

    Awesome job, A1 effort

  39. "Love my case!!!"

    Reviewed by Ashley 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is very hard to find a site that make customize cases for iPhone 5c. This hard back customized case fits my phone just perfectly!!! I get soo many compliments on it.

    About the print:

    The picture quality came out the best that it could, being that I made the picture bigger. But I still love the quality of it.

  40. "Toile Lovers"

    Reviewed by DTrump 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    If you love toile you will love this iphone case. Very well made and fits perfectly on my iphone. It looks great with my french country home decor as well!

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the color and design of the iphone case - looks even better than the picture.

  41. "Very pleased"

    Reviewed by Alysa 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I purchased this product for my fiancé because he upgraded his phone to an iPhone 4. I had originally purchased a personalized cover for his 3G but since he upgraded and his birthday was coming up I figured I would get him another since he loved the first one I had gotten him. This product came out amazing I was more surprised than the first I had purchased.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out beautiful I loved it.

  42. "Clever case"

    Reviewed by Calvin 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It fits my iPhone well and is thin enough to allow my iPhone to dock properly.

    About the print:

    The carbon texture isn't as apparent as I had expected, but the simple big design with subtle detail looks really nice.

  43. "My second case"

    Reviewed by Sdolanski 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Snapmade and my new case continually exceed my expectations even when there's mistakes!!! I liked it soo much!!

    About the print:

    Beautiful!!! It can be adjusted to accommodate your taste!!!

  44. "Buy this!!!"

    Reviewed by Mrlewiz 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Now this is the best cell phone case I've owned.. Good grip like top quality feel. Looks good also!!! Got the black on black for me.

    About the print:

    Excellent. Couldn't be more professional.

  45. "Beautiful Design"

    Reviewed by Deeme 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this design from abstractpaintings, such wonderful colors, like all of her designs. When I use my iphone, total strangers (like my bank teller) have commented how much they like the case.

    About the print:

    Yes, the colors turned out as expected.

  46. "Beautiful but.."

    Reviewed by Michelle 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved he design on this case- its so pretty, I just had to buy it. The art work and the printing is GREAT -BUT i realized that the case mate cases- fit the iphone 5c alot better then the case savvy. The fit with the case savy was a little too snug.

    About the print:

    The printing on it is beautiful

  47. "Stylish cover!"

    Reviewed by karen 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    LOVE my iphone cover!!! I can't tell you the compliments I've gotten on it and everyone wants to know where I got it from, so more business for snapmade! Not sure how protective it would be, as it's just a thin tough, plastic (at first I thought it was metal, it's so hard). When I ordered it, I knew it was more for the fashion statement, than for protection. If you are rough on your phone or if small children play with it, I'd go with something more sturdy for sure. Thankfully, I've had iphones for the last four years and (knock on wood) have never dropped one!

    About the print:

    Excellent --- identical to the online picture.

  48. "Cardinal vs Royals!"

    Reviewed by Jane 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Case is great and I got all 4 grand kiddos on one cover! Representing their favorite baseball teams!

    About the print:

    I almost skipped the personalization on the case and wish now I had not put my name- should have put Go Royals on it!

  49. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by Leigh 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I got this for my daughters to give to daddy for Birthday... he is a forrester... This was perfect! Thanks, Leigh

    About the print:

    It looked very nice!

  50. "Love this Case"

    Reviewed by LuvPurple 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This case is definitely classy! Love the colors. They look just like the picture, only better!

    About the print:

    The colors and design are exactly like the photo. Lovely!

  51. "Excellent Product Received in Record Time!"

    Reviewed by Patti 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had owned a cover similar to this for my iPhone 4 which lasted at least 3 years.

    About the print:

    Very colorful and happy. I love the quality of the product.

  52. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Amy 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love everything about this case! It fits my phone perfectly and doesn't add any bulk. The print is super cute. Excellent customer service, will definitely shop with Snapmade again.

    About the print:

    The quality is amazing! Just as I expected.

  53. "Blue Hawaii"

    Reviewed by Lizzie 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was slightly disappointed when I first received it because I was expecting a better quality case, it seemed very flimsy and cheap for the $32 price tag but I'm sure you're paying for the ability to customize it. Overall I was happy with the purchase.

    About the print:

    I thought the graphics and the printing turned out great, such a fun gift. I would definitely consider giving this as a gift for others or even myself.

  54. "Delighted!"

    Reviewed by Connie 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This iPhone case is adorable. The Easter bunnies are very colorful- looks just like the photo. I am delighted with this seasonal phone case.

    About the print:

    The colors are just like the on-line photo. The glossy finish is beautiful.

  55. "Great choice"

    Reviewed by Megan 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This JZB phone case is really nice. The tough cover protects my phone really well and isn't too bulky.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out great. The colors and the design are both very sharp. It looks really good.

  56. "Case was cracked"

    Reviewed by kennisa 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I recieved the case in the mail and when I opened it., I discovered that the case was bent and cracked on one side. I packed it back up and mailed it the next day. I sent you all an e-mail and you all should have the package by now, I just want a replacement. The case was SWEET!!!

    About the print:

    The printing and coloring was just like on the website. I am impressed and have told several of my friends about snapmade.com

  57. "I Phone cover"

    Reviewed by mrose 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a beautiful cover. Unique and stands out among others. Good quality. I like Zemarelli's products.

    About the print:

    The printing was excellent. The colors were clear and crisp.

  58. "i phone case"

    Reviewed by Boxermama 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this product was great. I have ordered others in the past and it was just as amazing as the last ones I ordered.

    About the print:

    I was very happy with the colours. Since I had to take a picture of the picture to begin with the colours were good.

  59. "Great Job"

    Reviewed by dj 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    High quality plastic and hopefully will fit the iphone snugly. Since this is gift, will not know until it is given to the recipient.

    About the print:

    Very satisfied with the printing of the photo on the case.

  60. "iPhone 4 Case"

    Reviewed by bgintx 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had another phone case that I customized from snapmade but it was over a year old (still in great condition - just wanted to upgrade the picture). They have such great products, quick shipping and great customer service.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out exactly like the picture. So many people compliment it.

  61. "Engagement IPhone Cover"

    Reviewed by Marcie Douglass 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was such a fun way to capture our daughter's engagement. This was her engagement picture and we gave it to her in her stocking for Christmas before she was married.

    About the print:

    Excellent Quality! The wording has so many options on font and direction. Easy to place anywhere on the photo.

  62. "Purchased for my granddaughter's 14th birthday."

    Reviewed by Mary 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was on my granddaughter's birthday list. Received 3 days after purchase. She loves it!! She shared with her teammates and they all wanted to know where she got it! She told them "snapmade"!!!

    About the print:

    Extremely satisfied!

  63. "Nice case"

    Reviewed by timfoleyillo 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was happy with the color printing on this one (my previous case seemed a little dark in color), and this case lasted a good long time before I needed to replace it.

    About the print:

    good color, nice job

  64. "Wings of an Eagle"

    Reviewed by Ethel 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This product was the bomb. It very tough and well built, I love it. I love your site thanks for all your hard work.

    About the print:

    Everything about this product was more than what I expected.

  65. "Great idea and fun to have."

    Reviewed by Raleigh C Andrews Jr 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The cover is exactly the right size and making this was easy. The picture came out perfect on the cover. One thing to note, it is glossy and therefore slippery so figure out if that works for you first.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect.

  66. "Great customized product"

    Reviewed by Jennie 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The Case-Mate iPhone 4/4S Vibe Case is designed really well and looks great too! I have already gotten many comments about the case with my custom photo. Everyone wants to know where I got it.

    About the print:

    The printing looks good, but is darker than I expected. Also, the slick surface does scratch fairly easily but it hasn't affected the image - they are just surface scuffs.

  67. "Exactly what I've been looking for"

    Reviewed by Rekinard 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm very hard on cell phone cases, even OtterBox. I've been looking for a ladybug design since I first got a cell phone in 1995!! This case is sturdy, the design is adorable, I love that I was able to customize it!

    About the print:

    The printing is perfect I liked that I could choose the font and color

  68. "Sleek"

    Reviewed by gladiator 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The screen on the phone of my pictures looked great as I had hoped. The only concern I have for this hard case that it's a bit slippery to handle so I have dropped it and the corners have chipped. It's not very durable so I wasn't really sure what I would be getting but I knew I would have a custom case.

    About the print:

    The pictures turned out nicely on the case!

  69. "Love my new iPhone case!"

    Reviewed by Fankhauser 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this case! It is thin but durable, so it protects my phone without the added bulk of some other types of cases. It fits perfectly on my iPhone 4 and I have gotten several compliments on the cute design. It shipped faster than I expected.

    About the print:

    Printing is crisp and looks great! I love the color.

  70. "Arlene"

    Reviewed by Arlene 12/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love my new IPhone Cover, it was easy to personalize & arrived in a timely fashion. Will definitely purchase again from this seller.

    About the print:

    I like how the printing turned out.

  71. "Not Bad"

    Reviewed by SBMakeup 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Fits my iPhone perfectly.

    About the print:

    The printing comes out darker then expected and letters were bolder than I wanted. The logo is visible and not pixelated.

  72. "Custom Case is a hit"

    Reviewed by damor916 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Created a simple design, using a basic photo editing software, for my wife's iPhone 4s case. It took a little while from the time I ordered the it until I received the the case. I was pleased with the quality of the case, it fit perfectly with no problems.

    About the print:

    Overall the case came out better than expected and my wife was very surprised and happy. I will definitely order another one in the future.

  73. "Awesome case!"

    Reviewed by Jan McViking 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I love this case. Solid, high quality plastic, fits nice and snug on my iPhone.

    About the print:

    Printing was a tad darker than I expected, but that was fine with this photo. Still looks fantastic.

  74. "Solid case, hard plasticy not very flexible"

    Reviewed by Robert 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was skeptical of this product but jumped in since I just got a new phone and the old case didn't fit. I was pleasantly surprised that the graphic wrapped around the whole case (except the screen side which still showed a little white). Make sure your design is large enough to extend over the sides and can stand being stretched. If the color wrapped around the entire case I'd give it 5 stars. If you have a design that is lighter around the edges you won't notice. My design has brown throughout the edges so it did show up somewhat.

    About the print:

    The printing was good. Text was a tiny bit mushy - not as high res as it could be but having it as paper-sharp is probably unrealistic. Small details were visible. Case is glossy which worked for my design. Very very small text is not readable but anything larger is just fine.

  75. "Love this product, so happy I found you!"

    Reviewed by CC 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality of picture came out very clear. Case was easy to snap on and fits my Iphone perfectly! Got so many compliments on it already and a friend already purchased the same cover for her phone! Overall quality of product is excellent, shipping was super quick.... am 110% satisfied!

    About the print:

    The picture is very clear as if I'm looking at an actual picture of my baby, colors are right on, picture centered exactly as I edited it!

  76. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by Leigh 2/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I got this for my daughters to give to daddy for gift... he is a forrester... This was perfect! Thanks, Leigh

    About the print:

    It looked very nice!

  77. "Love It!!!"

    Reviewed by Cindy Lou 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm a cat lover and this product looks exactly like my two babies. It's easy to clean, take off, put on. I get soo many compliments on it!

    About the print:

    The product looks exactly like the picture.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US