1. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Judith Bishop 4/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This canvas is now currently displayed in my sitting room. the quality of the art is excellent for its very affordable price. thank you!

    About the print:

    Printing could not have been any better. It was perfect.

  2. "Took a while to arrive but worth the wait"

    Reviewed by Brenda K. Scott 24/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I would definitely purchase again.

    About the print:

    The colors and text are crisp and sharp - Perfect!

  3. "Magnificent views of the Grand Canyon"

    Reviewed by unique85 11/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality of the pictures are crisp, beautiful colors and amazing shots of the Grand Canyon.

    About the print:

    The Canvas print is excellent and well made. The uniqueness of the black border between the pictures makes this canvas special and breathtaking. Nice job!

  4. "Serene"

    Reviewed by Sally 10/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the emotion of this picture. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is noticeably darker in person than the picture on the site. Still beautiful.

    About the print:

    Darker and less defined in person.

  5. "Great Design"

    Reviewed by Tracie Kaska 9/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had this design custom made for my daughter's bedroom. It looks amazing in her room. Bright and colorful. It arrived on time.

    About the print:

    Design was better in real life!

  6. "Very pleased!"

    Reviewed by Celare 8/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This canvas print turned out as a true depiction of my original piece.

    About the print:

    The image was spot on!

  7. "loved it!"

    Reviewed by hmangeri 7/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm a sucker for a big print and this one did not disappoint. It's great- long lines, good colors and goes on forever!

    About the print:

    Great colors and details. It looks really stunning.

  8. "Beautiful Print Quality"

    Reviewed by annettetruong 6/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It really turned out well. I was delightfully surprised just how nice my abstract fractal art looks.

    About the print:

    I could not be more pleased with the print quality of this product.

  9. "Great Décor"

    Reviewed by Mary Martz 5/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This piece is getting great compliments in our office. It puts a smile on everyone's face when they walk in the door. It was a great choice.

    About the print:

    Our only issue is it is slightly darker in person that it appeared online. Other than that we are very happy with the print.

  10. "Pretty awesome"

    Reviewed by Chandi 4/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Was skeptical at ordering canvas without seeing it first, but the pieces look great. They arrived on time and were packaged to ensure no damage during shipping. Great buy.

    About the print:

    Coloring and image quality were spot on for canvas.

  11. "great patriotic art"

    Reviewed by Kat 3/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    love this design and have purchased it on multiple products!

    About the print:

  12. "loved it!"

    Reviewed by Dewey 2/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm a sucker for a big print and this one did not disappoint. It's great- long lines, good colors and goes on forever!

    About the print:

    Great colors and details. It looks really stunning.

  13. "Very Impressed"

    Reviewed by Melinda Flegel 1/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this from the moment I saw it and I am so happy I purchased it as a canvas. The colors and the mood of this work spills into the room and it warms the rock of the fireplace where it has been placed.

    About the print:

    Colors are vibrant and the details are clear. The brush strokes can be seen and it is very difficult to tell it is a print and not the original from a distance.

  14. "I love this canvas... Well constructed and high quality."

    Reviewed by Kim Hoback 31/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When choosing wall art, it is difficult, but I am greatly pleased I chose this one, as the subtle hues and colors are mysteriously warm and calming.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing... very clear and exactly as I pictured when ordering it.

  15. "Looks Great"

    Reviewed by Anonymous 29/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered two different canvas. Both look great! Perfect level of matte vs shiny.

    About the print:

    Came out just as expected

  16. "Beautiful Canvas"

    Reviewed by pat singer 28/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I had this painting done for a friend of mine who lost one of her lovebirds. She and her family were speechless over the beauty of the work.

    About the print:

    This is the most gorgeous canvas. The printing is phenomenal!

  17. "Great Décor"

    Reviewed by Joshua A 27/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This piece is getting great compliments in our office. It puts a smile on everyone's face when they walk in the door. It was a great choice.

    About the print:

    Our only issue is it is slightly darker in person that it appeared online. Other than that we are very happy with the print.

  18. "Great Looking "

    Reviewed by Valerie 26/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It's a beautiful piece of art.

    About the print:

    A clean, crisp, bright print. Love it.

  19. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by sallymndr 22/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors of this print are true to the original illustration for my children's book. It will be used for book signings as decoration. Ultimately though it was designed for decor in a child's room.

    About the print:

    The print quality was excellent.

  20. "What a Beautiful Artwork!"

    Reviewed by The Electric Orphanage 21/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wow! This piece is just beautiful... it's looking great in my friend's spa and gets a lot of attention! Gorgeous!

    About the print:

    The printing of this canvas is fantastic... the colors are so rich!

  21. "Regan Santry - extraordinary artist"

    Reviewed by Dawn Grace 20/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very excellent! I like the texture printing on canvas.

    About the print:

    I had never seen texture printing on canvas before - it turned out VERY well. Color fidelity was quite good!

  22. "Serene"

    Reviewed by Bella 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the emotion of this picture. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is noticeably darker in person than the picture on the site. Still beautiful.

    About the print:

    Darker and less defined in person.

  23. "wedding canvas"

    Reviewed by adhall 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    i love it, I ordered it the first time and the pictures were not centered but i called and they immediately fixed it and sent me a new one in time for christmas.

    About the print:

    picture quality was great.

  24. "Better than expected!"

    Reviewed by Ty Palmer 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This beautiful canvas print came and was far more vibrant in the inks than I expected! I would definitely order canvas wraps from SnapMade again!

    About the print:

    Amazing print job, as always.

  25. "Premium canvas"

    Reviewed by cindy? 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The wrapped canvas turned out great! It was printed and assembled well, including the backing to it so it can be hung.

    About the print:

    The printing on canvas is stunning. The colors magnificent, the colors popped out at me when I opened the shipment out in the sun.

  26. "Just Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Zekesgirl 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this to celebrate my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary and was able to incorporate a picture from when they were first married to a current photo. I also was able to add text to it and it made the absolute perfect gift, one that brings back 60 years of memories every time they look at it.

    About the print:

    It was just beautiful.

  27. "Canvas Print is AMAZING!!"

    Reviewed by Wendy 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I almost wish now that I would have gotten a bigger one. I wanted to go smaller but my husband and daughter thought this size would be better and they were so right!! The colors are perfect (as always) and I just could not be happier with it! If you have any qualms about ordering, just do it! You will be so glad that you did!!

    About the print:

    The colors are perfect! The only thing was that it curved around a little higher than my design showed, so it cut off more than I expected. But it did not affect the outcome of the portrait at all and we love it!

  28. "Awesome colors"

    Reviewed by C Manson 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors are truly awesome, a little brighter than it showed on screen.

    About the print:

    Looks wonderful. The printing is good quality.

  29. "Great product for a great price with fast delivery!!"

    Reviewed by Ryan Sherlock 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors are great and the picture comes packaged safe and fast delivery.

    About the print:

    wonderful, beautiful in color and it isn't blurred. it turned out great.

  30. "Tranquil Blue"

    Reviewed by Mary Zimmerman 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a calming piece, and having it on canvas did not subtract but rather enhanced those qualities. The constuction seems to be very durable.

    About the print:

    The design turned out well. I did not notice any horrendous difference from the template. Was very pleased with the outcome.

  31. "Fabulous reproduction!!"

    Reviewed by Trixie 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I have 3 other pics of this artist this will be a favorite. Great care was taken to keep this picture from being damage. I was surprised at the quality of this picture, everything showed how professional this company is. Thank you for offering such a beautiful picture. I will purchase more in the future.

    About the print:

    The vibrant colors are fabulous and the print came out as if the artist had just finished the painting. I may now do a larger one of this print. Keep offering such quality, I will gladly refer this to my friends.

  32. "Beautiful, easy to create & order."

    Reviewed by Brian 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very high quality resolution. Also very responsive customer service team.

    About the print:

    Looks great.

  33. "What a Beautiful Artwork!"

    Reviewed by Daphne 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wow! This piece is just beautiful... it's looking great in my friend's spa and gets a lot of attention! Gorgeous!

    About the print:

    The printing of this canvas is fantastic... the colors are so rich!

  34. "Beautiful artwork."

    Reviewed by nikki 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was given to new parents who named thier daughter Poppy. The fact that you can personalize this is wonderful because it was stay in her room as she grows. It isn't strickly for baby. I loved and so did our friends. Also love the fact you can choose the size and really like the look of stretched canvas without a frame.

    About the print:

    Quality was really great.

  35. "Very pleased!"

    Reviewed by Courtney 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My order arrived very quickly, was safely packaged.

    About the print:

    The printing is superb. Colors are perfect.

  36. "Oustanding Canvas"

    Reviewed by gmaflo 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Quality product that I was able to get during a great sale. Very happy customer! It makes me smile every time I see it in my child's room.

    About the print:

    The print turned out excellent, exactly what I had hoped for.

  37. "Love the canvas"

    Reviewed by Marianne T 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm usually unsure about ordering anything online I can't physically see. This portrait arrived safely and was perfect. I'm very pleased how it appears in our nursery for our newest arrival. Good quality and met my expectations exactly.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect. Exactly what I thought it should be.

  38. "great patriotic art"

    Reviewed by shark mom 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    love this design and have purchased it on multiple products!

    About the print:

  39. "Gift for a Pet Parent"

    Reviewed by Penny Cork 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Sent this to my brother and sis inlaw of their dog. Everyone loved it.

    About the print:

    Sent this to my brother and sis inlaw of their dog. Everyone loved it.

  40. "Beautiful Print Quality"

    Reviewed by Don McKinley 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It really turned out well. I was delightfully surprised just how nice my abstract fractal art looks.

    About the print:

    I could not be more pleased with the print quality of this product.

  41. "Perfect Feature Art Piece"

    Reviewed by Kwinon 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the quality, the bleed, the saturation of color, everything is exactly as I hoped for with this canvas. It will look great on our feature wall.

    About the print:

    I was impressed by the colors-exactly as they appeared on the screen.

  42. "Service and Quality"

    Reviewed by reb 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The delivered product exceeded expectations. Although there was an initial issue with the printing format, the folks at SnapMade corrected the problem immediately.

    About the print:

    The result was better than expected. The resulting print look like the actual texture of the subject.

  43. "Autumn Wolf Canvas"

    Reviewed by Evan Slowam 15/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was purchased as a gift for a family member who loves wolves. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived. The packaging was well done with cushioning in the box to protect it.

    About the print:

    The photo turned out beautiful. Was delighted with the clarity, detail and rich color that was true to the photo. I will definitely be getting a canvas print for myself in the near future.

  44. "Perfect"

    Reviewed by ifiloseitall 14/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was delighted when the painting arrived. The quality was excellent.

    About the print:

    The image printed on the canvas was every bit as vibrant as on the web site. The artwork was centered perfectly and just glows. I bought it for the bedroom of my 2 yr old nephew who loves fishing and he was fascinated with it.

  45. "Excellent quality - stunning addition to my room"

    Reviewed by Paul Michael Taylor 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It made a stunning addition to my guest bedroom once it arrived.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent - especially given the large size.

  46. "Birthday present"

    Reviewed by Steven J Kirsner 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The picture came out very nice. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it. Very quick turnaround.

    About the print:

    Printing is beautiful and reproduced exactly as I designed it on the site. Colors are bold and detail of design is sharp.

  47. "Professional results, excellent product!"

    Reviewed by Barbara 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered the wrapped canvas for a Christsmas gift for my daughter. When it arrived, I was surprised to see the fantastic results. An ordinary snapshot was been transformed into a quality work of art, and I was so proud to send it to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift.

    About the print:

    Everything was excellent!

  48. "canvas cats"

    Reviewed by Marcia Payne 13/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very impressed with the sharpness and quality..as well as the speed I got it in--I recommend SnapMade to people because the transactions I have had have been very positive. Keep up the magic

    About the print:

    I felt the quality was sharp..not cheap. It is my first attempt on doing this so I made a little mistake on placing the picture...some of the wrap around started pic again but not noticable ..

  49. "Spices"

    Reviewed by Stephanie? 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a wonderful print job and the canvas print looks amazing over my fireplace. Highly recommended!

    About the print:

    The colors and reproduction were excellent.

  50. "Very pleased!"

    Reviewed by Carla 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My order arrived very quickly, was safely packaged.

    About the print:

    The printing is superb. Colors are perfect.

  51. "Studio Sunrise"

    Reviewed by Sonja 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The whole thing was surprisingly strong and lite.

    About the print:

    The original print had subtle gradations of color in the sunrise sky which were produced very well.

  52. "Looks Great"

    Reviewed by Robb T 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered two different canvas. Both look great! Perfect level of matte vs shiny.

    About the print:

    Came out just as expected

  53. "Sierra Sunset Panoramic"

    Reviewed by Fred Flyfisher Fotos 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We put it over our fireplace mantle. What a beautiful addition to the family room!

    About the print:

    The image is clear, in focus but, a little dark.

  54. "Absolute Hit!"

    Reviewed by Vikki Reed 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is my fifth order with SnapMade and I finally got one completely right, the image is well placed on the canvas, 100% satisfied with this one.

    About the print:

    The color is really great on this piece, I'm really happy with it.

  55. "1 Happy Customer!"

    Reviewed by LdeCassanth 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this stretched canvas print. (I ordered one of my own designs for myself just to test it out, so I could see what a consumer would receive.) It arrived ready to hang with stretched wire in tact, all good quality even down to the hardware.

    About the print:

    The rich saturated color did not disappoint me!

  56. "Excellent quality - stunning addition to my room"

    Reviewed by Frank 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was very pleased with the quality of this large canvas gallery wrap. The print quality was excellent and the internal frame and hangers were very well constructed. It took a while to get this, however. But it made a stunning addition to my guest bedroom once it arrived.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent - especially given the large size.

  57. "Portrait on wrapped canvas"

    Reviewed by the_ahn_sisters 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The wrapped canvas turned out great! It was printed and assembled well, including the backing to it so it can be hung.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out perfect. Sharp and bold colors.

  58. "Wedding Portrait"

    Reviewed by Bonnie 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    All of the colors were sharp and the product was flawless.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out flawless!

  59. "Wedding Picture"

    Reviewed by LJ 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The overall experience was good - we had purchased an internet deal, so were very pleased with the price, though a big frustrated with the limitation on the portrait size. I will say that it can be difficult to get a picture to look like it is cropped nicely when an inch of the picture wraps around the frame/canvas. That's the nature of canvas prints, but working with a loose-cropped (or un-cropped all together) picture will make it much easier.

    About the print:

    We went with a black and white photo, so the colors were as we expected. The texture of the canvas really shows through when there aren't many colors to distract. It looks timeless and classic.

  60. "Awesome family photo canvas"

    Reviewed by Keith 28/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The printing was good except is seemed a bit on the yellowish side. I would have liked it to be a little more true to life colored but it was good enough for me to keep.

    About the print:

    Overall it is good.

  61. "Personalized stretched canvas print"

    Reviewed by Robin H. 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This canvas came out exactly as I had envisioned it, perfectly. The printing is clean and legible, the color is exactly as I selected. I love how this turned out.

    About the print:

    See comments above for information about the printing.

  62. "Chicago sunset"

    Reviewed by KenS 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Makes a great addition to my living room area!.. has become a focal point of the room. I just wish there was a bit less expensive (and I would order more).

    About the print:

    Loved how the colors came out in this print... looks better than it does on my computer screen. The only issue was a tiny scratch on the bottom of the canvas. However, it wasn't noticeable enough to warrant a return. Still looks great!

  63. "veyr nice canvas"

    Reviewed by Jessica Drake 20/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Loved the way it turned out. Thank you guys!

    About the print:

    Good looking and great size.

  64. "Canvas wrapped prints"

    Reviewed by Jim 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was my first time ordering a canvas wrap. More of the picture ended up on the wrap than i expected. I learned my lesson and now know the picture you send in has to be a bit bigger than final size. I love the way it looks

    About the print:

    More of the picture ended up on the wrap than i expected. I learned my lesson and now know the picture you send in has to be a bit bigger than final size. I love the way it looks

  65. "Great Quality!"

    Reviewed by Casey 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Although it took a bit to get here, it was well worth the wait. Rich, vivid colour and a perfect print!!!

    About the print:

    Looks great. My only problem is that it didn't come bubble wrapped and was lucky it was not damaged.

  66. "First print on canvas"

    Reviewed by Fred Zeller 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I received the picture on canvas it was beautiful & it looks great over my fireplace.

    About the print:

    It came out beautiful & it looked just like the picture I used from our wedding. I would definitely recommend it to my friends & family.

  67. "Our new start"

    Reviewed by Kelly Browne 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This is one of my favorite things I've every purchased so far! I love this. I know it's a wedding banner, but this was our purchase of our first home as a married couple. This is for my husband, it will always be a memory go us and a great way to mark this event. The craftsmen ship was excellent.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect the colors were just as good as the actual picture and the banner was placed perfectly. It look great on the canvas. I love it I would recommend this to any friend.

  68. "Great Gift for our Picky Parents!"

    Reviewed by partmtn 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    After ordering a canvas wrap as our one wedding photo to be hung on the wall, we were so impressed with the quality that we decided to get another one for our parents. They had told us that they were uninterested in framing, so we would need to give them something already framed. We decided this was a natural compromise. They were so impressed they actually found a place to hang it immediately!

    About the print:

    The quality was just beautiful. I loved the ease of editing and ensuring that everything looked just right before I even ordered. The new tool to see what the picture will look like on your own wall was really neat!

  69. "Shadows are too dark"

    Reviewed by Hernan 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The product itself is of excellent quality

    About the print:

    The objects in the lower right corner are way too dark, so you can't possibly tell what you're looking at.

  70. "So Much Better Than I Thought it Would be!"

    Reviewed by Erika 8/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this canvas print for my granddaughters second birthday.And I'm totally happy with it.

    About the print:

    The printing was just absolutely gorgeous.

  71. "Very Impressed"

    Reviewed by NightOwlsMenagerie 4/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved this from the moment I saw it and I am so happy I purchased it as a canvas. The colors and the mood of this work spills into the room and it warms the rock of the fireplace where it has been placed. The artist is very talented I am a fan of his artwork.

    About the print:

    Colors are vibrant and the details are clear. The brush strokes can be seen and it is very difficult to tell it is a print and not the original from a distance.

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US