1. "Excellent!"

    Reviewed by Jenna 24/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This canvas is now currently displayed in my sitting room. the quality of the art is excellent for its very affordable price. thank you!

    About the print:

    Printing could not have been any better. It was perfect.

  2. "Took a while to arrive but worth the wait"

    Reviewed by amandacya 11/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I would definitely purchase again.

    About the print:

    The colors and text are crisp and sharp - Perfect!

  3. "Gift for a Pet Parent"

    Reviewed by RN Gretchen 12/02/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Sent this to my brother and sis inlaw of their dog. Everyone loved it.

    About the print:

    Sent this to my brother and sis inlaw of their dog. Everyone loved it.

  4. "Awesome colors"

    Reviewed by MARTIN 19/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors are truly awesome, a little brighter than it showed on screen.

    About the print:

    Looks wonderful. The printing is good quality.

  5. "Awesome Map"

    Reviewed by Donna 18/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is well made and true to the picture. It came very well packaged. We are super happy with it! The kids love it too! Nothing to complain about here.

    About the print:

    Print quality is true to the picture.

  6. "The canvas is great"

    Reviewed by Jiro 17/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is great and it is a great piece in our house. This is just a test of our orders and will do more on the customs print and all that for our new home.

    About the print:

    The print is great.

  7. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by dominika 17/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors are more vivid than they look online. The teal/blue at the top is brighter and the orange of the sun is brighter.

    About the print:

    Everything is great except a little too brightly colored.

  8. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by J. Pettigrew 16/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors of this print are true to the original illustration for my children's book. It will be used for book signings as decoration. Ultimately though it was designed for decor in a child's room.

    About the print:

    The print quality was excellent.

  9. "Spring Poppies"

    Reviewed by Angel 16/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors are bright and cheerful. It is also a nice size.

    About the print:

    The artist's signature was not very clearly printed- otherwise everything was fine.

  10. "loved it!"

    Reviewed by Segalas 15/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm a sucker for a big print and this one did not disappoint. It's great- long lines, good colors and goes on forever!

    About the print:

    Great colors and details. It looks really stunning.

  11. "Beautiful Print Quality"

    Reviewed by Amy 14/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It really turned out well. I was delightfully surprised just how nice my abstract fractal art looks.

    About the print:

    I could not be more pleased with the print quality of this product.

  12. "loved it!"

    Reviewed by Erika 13/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I'm a sucker for a big print and this one did not disappoint. It's great- long lines, good colors and goes on forever!

    About the print:

    Great colors and details. It looks really stunning.

  13. "Yellow Abstract Couple in Love Art Canvas Print"

    Reviewed by Emily 12/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Really happy about the print quality looks very stylish, contemporary and is great for any room. Great gift for anybody who loves modern art abstract painting at an affordable price. This print is becoming my bestseller.

    About the print:

    The print is exactly like shown on screen. Beautiful high quality yellow tone which looks quite like the original. The painting was well packaged.

  14. "The canvas is great"

    Reviewed by G. Monk 11/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is great and it is a great piece in our house. This is just a test of our orders and will do more on the customs print and all that for our new home.

    About the print:

    The print is great.

  15. "The canvas is great"

    Reviewed by Rowanne 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is great and it is a great piece in our house. This is just a test of our orders and will do more on the customs print and all that for our new home.

    About the print:

    The print is great.

  16. "Awesome American Flag Décor"

    Reviewed by JEANIE 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I always wanted an American Flag in my home and this is exactly what I wanted and expected! The order process was fast and 100% accurate. Top notch quality!

    About the print:

    I thought that the colors would be a little brighter according to the picture. But I found that depending on various lighting levels in the room, the colors actually seem to pop subtly. Very cool!

  17. "Awesome Map"

    Reviewed by SnakesMom 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is well made and true to the picture. It came very well packaged. We are super happy with it! The kids love it too! Nothing to complain about here.

    About the print:

    Print quality is true to the picture.

  18. "Perfect Feature Art Piece"

    Reviewed by katie 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love the quality, the bleed, the saturation of color, everything is exactly as I hoped for with this canvas. It will look great on our feature wall.

    About the print:

    I was impressed by the colors-exactly as they appeared on the screen.

  19. "Poppin Poppies!"

    Reviewed by Noemi Derzsy 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Beautiful colors. Just what I was looking for to fill and small space on my bathroom wall.

    About the print:

    I was very excited when I opened my picture. It was more beautiful than could be described in words. I just love it!

  20. "What a Beautiful Artwork!"

    Reviewed by Kat 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wow! This piece is just beautiful... it's looking great in my friend's spa and gets a lot of attention! Gorgeous!

    About the print:

    The printing of this canvas is fantastic... the colors are so rich!

  21. "Love it!"

    Reviewed by Lynn 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is great and received it in just a few days.

    About the print:

    A bit dark but no fault from Snapmade. My original photo was a bit dark, but still love it. Came out as expected. Thank you!

  22. "Serene"

    Reviewed by sabrina 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the emotion of this picture. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is noticeably darker in person than the picture on the site. Still beautiful.

    About the print:

    Darker and less defined in person.

  23. "Amazing"

    Reviewed by Giulia Herman 6/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I thought this was a wonderful gift for my boyfriend for an anniversary. This picture is of our first date, and I thought it would be nice to get a canvas with this on it or enlarge the picture, but I'm so happy I chose to get a canvas. Some canvases don't look good at all, but when I got it, it really looked great. My boyfriend loved it and asked me where I got it. He lives in Italy and now all his italian friends now use this website too.

    About the print:

    It turned out great. The colors came out exactly how I expected and it looked great.

  24. "Looks Great"

    Reviewed by Nancy 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered two different canvas. Both look great! Perfect level of matte vs shiny.

    About the print:

    Came out just as expected

  25. "Sketch Portrait."

    Reviewed by Cj Raven 5/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Again perfection. Better than I anticipated.

    About the print:

    I created a monochrome sketch with a muted background and was concerned my vision might not print on canvas as it did in my brain. It came out better.

  26. "Beautiful Picture"

    Reviewed by Mary 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This picture is just gorgeous, looks wonderful on my wall. It's a canvas print and it is so pretty.

    About the print:

  27. "Serene"

    Reviewed by Robine 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I really like the emotion of this picture. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is noticeably darker in person than the picture on the site. Still beautiful.

    About the print:

    Darker and less defined in person.

  28. "VERY HAPPY WITH CANVAS PRINT!"

    Reviewed by kisinka 4/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Guys from SnapMade did fantastic job! Canvas is great quality and arrived very quickly as well (shipped Fedex)! I'm very happy with the order and will come back some time. Thank you!

    About the print:

    Image quality is fantastic (well photo itself was taken by professional photographer) and couldn't be any better! :-) Thank you!

  29. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by Vicky 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When I opened this canvas horse print,I was amazed,more beautiful than expected.I knew it would be nice,but really LOVE it!

    About the print:

    Perfect! Picture is so pretty,you can't go wrong with this one.

  30. "Stretched Canvas"

    Reviewed by LanieD 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The canvas is smooth, flaw free, high quality and priceless!

    About the print:

    I am thrilled with my stretched canvas purchase. The colors and quality of the product far exceeded my expectations.

  31. "beautiful canvas!"

    Reviewed by Tes 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved the way this canvas turned out! It was absolutely what I was hoping for as far as material and style of font and the pink color! SnapMade does a great job with Canvas style prints. Thank you so much for making my baby girls room complete!

    About the print:

    Image quality and pink color background turned out as expected- love it! Will definitely order prints/canvas from SnapMade in the future!

  32. "Beautiful Product"

    Reviewed by rmisticks 28/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great product, with promotional special.... a great price! Very important to take the time and edit your file to work with the "Wrapped" edges. after a little photoshop work, the canvas laid-out beautiful. When it showed up, it looked like a canvas print that would have coast 4x's more from a pro photo studio.

    About the print:

    Perfect color matches to original photoshop file!

  33. "veyr nice canvas"

    Reviewed by EnzieShahmiri 27/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was great! this song means alot to my mother, and to have it on a well wrapped canvas is awesome! she nearly cried. The colors and printing was great I would recommend the craftmanship to anyone. I have never been disappointed with anything fro SnapMade!

    About the print:

    Completely satisfied with the image quality!

  34. "Gorgeous Canvas"

    Reviewed by Jane Smith 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is incredible, and with a super fast delivery. Wow is an understatement. My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the canvases we ordered. Top notch care in the packaging for delivery too.

    About the print:

    I am unbelievably thrilled with the quality of printing. Super sharp and accurate color reproduction - a first class job. I am proud to hang these on my walls.

  35. "Beautiful piece of artwork"

    Reviewed by edbauman 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Every piece of artwork that is bought should reflect something about the recipient. This is a visually stunning picture that captures my interests perfectly. It is a clear, sharp image.

    About the print:

    The colors are beautiful, and the image quality is great.

  36. "Gorgeous Canvas"

    Reviewed by goodman 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality is incredible, and with a super fast delivery. Wow is an understatement. My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the canvases we ordered. Top notch care in the packaging for delivery too.

    About the print:

    I am unbelievably thrilled with the quality of printing. Super sharp and accurate color reproduction - a first class job. I am proud to hang these on my walls.

  37. "What a Beautiful Artwork!"

    Reviewed by Sir 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Wow! This piece is just beautiful... it's looking great in my friend's spa and gets a lot of attention! Gorgeous!

    About the print:

    The printing of this canvas is fantastic... the colors are so rich!

  38. "Canvas"

    Reviewed by Michelle 23/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Although the production and shipping took longer than anything else I have ever ordered on SnapMade, I am generally pleased with the way this triple canvas came out. The colors are not true to the original image - they came out darker and had more purple undertones. But overall, for the price, I really can't complain.

    About the print:

    As noted above, the colors were not true to the original image. They came out darker and more purple.

  39. "Awesome!"

    Reviewed by finehand47 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This picture totally exceeded my expectations! The print on canvas looks high quality.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect and I couldn't have been happier!

  40. "Excellent quality - stunning addition to my room"

    Reviewed by Rusty Nance 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It made a stunning addition to my guest bedroom once it arrived.

    About the print:

    Printing was excellent - especially given the large size.

  41. "Autumn Wolf Canvas"

    Reviewed by Angela 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was purchased as a gift for a family member who loves wolves. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived. The packaging was well done with cushioning in the box to protect it.

    About the print:

    The photo turned out beautiful. Was delighted with the clarity, detail and rich color that was true to the photo. I will definitely be getting a canvas print for myself in the near future.

  42. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by Helga 19/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered this large canvas and was afraid that the quality may be poor due to the actual picture being taken with a cell phone. I was so wrong. It turned out just gorgeous and we have a light shining on it. Looks like it belongs in a museum! I love it!

    About the print:

    It turned out better than I could have hoped..

  43. "Great Décor"

    Reviewed by Jennifer 18/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This piece is getting great compliments in our office. It puts a smile on everyone's face when they walk in the door. It was a great choice.

    About the print:

    Our only issue is it is slightly darker in person that it appeared online. Other than that we are very happy with the print.

  44. "True to preview"

    Reviewed by Christina Rosales Curtin 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I loved that the preview and sizing application allowed me to see how the image would wrap around the side. The end result is great and we love it.

    About the print:

    I used a professional digital image and the canvas is a sharp print.

  45. "Beautiful"

    Reviewed by Barbara Wendling 11/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The colors are more vivid than they look online. The teal/blue at the top is brighter and the orange of the sun is brighter.

    About the print:

    Everything is great except a little too brightly colored.

  46. "I love the picture. It turned out good. "

    Reviewed by LindaB 10/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This one is SO vibrant and colorful that it is placed in our lobby in the office.

    About the print:

    the print quality and framing quality is superb! Super unique.

  47. "Autumn Wolf Canvas"

    Reviewed by KathyHenis 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was purchased as a gift for a family member who loves wolves. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived. The packaging was well done with cushioning in the box to protect it.

    About the print:

    The photo turned out beautiful. Was delighted with the clarity, detail and rich color that was true to the photo. I will definitely be getting a canvas print for myself in the near future.

  48. "Excellent workmanship"

    Reviewed by Davyiy 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect for gifting, and I am extremely pleased and anxious to produce more of the same.

    About the print:

    It is colorful and vibrant.Would recommend it.

  49. "Christmas for husband"

    Reviewed by Tami 9/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Perfect present. My husband loved it! Of course it is his favorite pet.

    About the print:

    Design turned out great. My first canvas job. I was worried about the pixels due to the size, however it turned out great! Everyone compliments the canvas and the dog:) I tell everyone where I got it. Hope some business is coming your way as a result!

  50. "I love this canvas... Well constructed and high quality."

    Reviewed by Briona 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    When choosing wall art, it is difficult, but I am greatly pleased I chose this one, as the subtle hues and colors are mysteriously warm and calming.

    About the print:

    Excellent printing... very clear and exactly as I pictured when ordering it.

  51. "Spring Poppies"

    Reviewed by Patricia Anderson 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Love this wrapped canvas - the colors are bright and cheerful. It is also a nice size.

    About the print:

    The artist's signature was not very clearly printed- otherwise everything was fine.

  52. "Photos on canvas for wall-hanging"

    Reviewed by rhiana 5/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Such a great way to capture a photo and make it huge. We did these photos or our deceased dogs. They were such a huge part of our lives that it seemed like a huge photo was deserved. Now we have these beautiful large canvasses with our favorite timeless photos, and they hang on our walls where we can see their sweet faces everyday. It is like we never lost them.

    About the print:

    Pretty nice quality. The photo image was little grainy to start, but it looks fine.

  53. "ADORABLE!"

    Reviewed by Kim 4/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I am so happy with this ornament! It is absolutely adorable.

    About the print:

    Colors exactly as described.

  54. "finest quality workmanship and materials"

    Reviewed by Jonah Gibson 3/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Came out even better than I expected. Great clarity of image and sturdy construction of the stretcher frame make this gallery wrap a standout on my living room wall.

    About the print:

    fantastic - sharp detail and lush coloration

  55. "Absolutely beautiful and amazing!"

    Reviewed by Robyn K Dismuke 2/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The finish is perfect,the qualtiy is fabulous. It is a great buy considering its price. Recommend to people who want to keep their beautiful moments.

    About the print:

    Clean and crisp! The colors were perfect!

  56. "Great Service, Great Print"

    Reviewed by RN Gretchen 1/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is probably in my top 5 companies that print canvas art. Love the quality!

    About the print:

    Looks great.

  57. "Beautiful colors & print"

    Reviewed by Lynne 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This canvas turned out great, I am very happy with the quality and colors of the print. Comes ready to hang on the wall.

    About the print:

    Printing is very good quality, the colors are bright & vibrant. A very nice print thank you.

  58. "Fabulous canvas print"

    Reviewed by monica 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Came out even better than I expected. Great clarity of image and sturdy construction.

    About the print:

    The rich saturated color did not disappoint me!

  59. "Amazing Winter River Scene"

    Reviewed by Terry Peck 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the stretched canvas print is a very practical means of display photo art; it's ready to hang, without the need for added expense of framing and matting conventional photographic prints.

    About the print:

    Reproduction was great; SnapMade held detail in the deep shadows of the background tree stand to add a bit of color that enhances the winter starkness of the snow and ice in the fore- and middle ground.

  60. "super quality"

    Reviewed by Summer 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    We bought the largest possible of each print for our new Auto Lending office. Each print is unique and unlike anything else we found, and really focuses on the simply beauty of the cars.

    About the print:

    We were afraid that they may come somewhat blurred when the image was blown up. They didn't. they came to us clear and very well put together. They look great in the office!

  61. "Spirals"

    Reviewed by Peter Shor 26/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is really beautiful. Amazing colors.

    About the print:

    The canvas is darker than my image. Some areas cannot be seen unless a spot light is directly on it.

  62. "Stretched too tight"

    Reviewed by Pam Carter 25/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was good quality but whoever put it together stretched the canvas in a way that warped the words.

    About the print:

    The printing was bright and pretty, but the words were not straight.

  63. "Mountain Landscape"

    Reviewed by pjfleury 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Material and workmanship exceeded all expectations. I see this lasting for many years.

    About the print:

    The print on canvas equaled the clarity, resolution and crispness of the best photo print. I was astonished with the result.

  64. "Excellent prints"

    Reviewed by Anomic Kitten 22/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Even the smallest thickness of canvas is pretty awesome and the structure is strong enough to carry larger prints .

    About the print:

    I got black and white images printed so it's hard to comment on color quality but if it helps , the bnw prints look beautiful on canvas.

  65. "Summertime Memories"

    Reviewed by Doug 19/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was awesome to put this image on canvas to remind this hot guy of his wonderful days as a jock stud.

    About the print:

    Brilliant. Crystal clear and looks like a work of art. You just want to look at it over and over!

  66. "Looks Great"

    Reviewed by Doug 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The quality of this canvas print is so much better than the way it shows up on line that I was very pleasantly surprised. It looks very expensive and I'm thrilled with it. The colors are intense and crisp. The image is delightful. It seems to be sturdy on the wooden stretcher. I love it!

    About the print:

    Printing quality was excellent.

  67. "Cherry Blossoms in DC"

    Reviewed by Marsha 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is amazing, and captured the Cherry Blossoms perfectly!

    About the print:

    I wish I would have ordered a larger size in the canvas - but I ordered two, so I will hand them as a group.

  68. "Fabulous Wrapped Canvas"

    Reviewed by Glenn 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My mother in law LOVED it! She especially liked the personalization with the words and border.

    About the print:

    I was very impressed with the color rendition and quality of materials in this print. Great job.

  69. "Autumn Wolf Canvas"

    Reviewed by Spice 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was purchased as a gift for a family member who loves wolves. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived. The packaging was well done with cushioning in the box to protect it.

    About the print:

    It turned out better than I could have hoped.

  70. "Great way to memorialize a family moment"

    Reviewed by Juliasan 9/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    great way to show off a favorite photo without having to bother with a frame. Allows the photo to be the center of attention and not the frame that you have to buy to put it in. I thought it was really great how they also wired the back of the photo/frame for hanging with the plastic covered wire. Nice added touch.

    About the print:

    There is some texturizing added from the canvas, but the colors were really strong and popped on all of the photos I bought. Love the way that it wraps around the frame and the editing features for choosing placement and views of finished product from all sides.

  71. "Sunrise over mountains"

    Reviewed by MARY 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a gift and it was amazing. Everyone thought it was store bought but it was a custom picture turned into canvas. I was amazed at how good it came out. Now everyone wants one. I stared at it for 2 weeks because I couldn't believe how great it turned out.

    About the print:

    Fantastic. Better than I imagined. I was worried the colors and textures in the photo wouldn't come out on canvas and well they did. Just WOW. Everyone including me is just amazed. Really WOW. I truly did not think it would look this good.

  72. "great color"

    Reviewed by jen 5/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Image is clearer than expected with the texture of the canvas. Colors are great. I loved that I could customize the size so that I didn't lose any of the image.

    About the print:

    Loved it so much I ordered a different image for another room. Thank you

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US