1. "Very nice Mug! "

    Reviewed by Makhario 11/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this pretty mug. It is perfect size and its dishwasher and microwave safe without destroying the imagine. I recommend this for gifts

    About the print:

    The image quality was quite good. Just what I wanted.

  2. "Very nice Mug! "

    Reviewed by C. Sanderson 10/06/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I bought this pretty mug. It is perfect size and its dishwasher and microwave safe without destroying the imagine. I recommend this for gifts

    About the print:

    The image quality was quite good. Just what I wanted.

  3. "A Wonderful Holiday Mug."

    Reviewed by Georgi73 5/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a really good gift for the holiday season.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out really good. I was impressed, and so were my family members who got it as a gift. customdropshipping.com did a great job.

  4. "A Wonderful Holiday Mug."

    Reviewed by Debi 4/04/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It was a really good gift for the holiday season.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out really good. I was impressed, and so were my family members who got it as a gift. customdropshipping.com did a great job.

  5. "create your own anything"

    Reviewed by andrea 10/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    just outstanding and very unique. Top quality and results are always enjoyed and admired by those who receive it. I just wished I had more time to create much more !

    About the print:

    Print and finish are absolutely perfect

  6. "Met All Expectations"

    Reviewed by Kasar 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered two of this item as "Winning Cups" for a Game Party I hosted at my home. The presentation was exceptional. I am very pleased and I know the recipients will be equally pleased!! I would highly recommend this mug for any occasion.

    About the print:

    My message was simple and the print was very well done.

  7. "Father's Day Stein"

    Reviewed by Grammy 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Purchased this for my son as Father's Day gift. His wife was 4 months pregnant and used ultrasound photo. He love it. Appears to be good quality.

    About the print:

    The images turned out very clear.

  8. "NOT MY MONKEY'S!"

    Reviewed by DSB? 9/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    this is a fun travel mug for the true believer... in him... and he in us...

    About the print:

    The image & colors were perfect!

  9. "Fun cute gift!"

    Reviewed by Cho 8/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a great gift for my dad! He loves to put his mugs in the freezer for his beers and this one stayed really cold for a long time. He loved it, great mug!

    About the print:

    Printing was perfect, I put an inside joke on my mug and it was really clear and cute!

  10. "Love the stein!"

    Reviewed by SHERRI 7/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This is a quality stein.

    About the print:

    The image was very clear and well illustrated.

  11. "Cool stein"

    Reviewed by Fred Flyfisher Fotos 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Nice rainbow trout on a cool stein and it DOES keep my beer cold

    About the print:

    looks great

  12. "5 Stars!"

    Reviewed by Kayla Dell 3/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I was a little nervous about ordering a personalized stein online but I thought for the price you couldn't beat it. It was easy to make, the website was easy to understand. I bought it for my husbands graduation gift, he collects steins and what better gift then a personalized stein. The product turned out a lot better than what I was expecting, it looks just like the picture which made me incredibly happy and it seems durable. I would recommend it!

    About the print:

    Everything turned out great except it seems to be a little blurry at the top of the truck smoke stack but its hardly visible. It did turn out how I pictured it though.

  13. "Very nice mug"

    Reviewed by Ros W 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Very attractive mug, very suitable for guys. Recipients expressed how they liked it. NIce quality. Thanks very much. May well buy from you again.

    About the print:

    Even better than I expedcted

  14. "first time buyer"

    Reviewed by Tom York 1/01/2016



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I was searching online for a special gift for a colleague and found the Snapmade site.

    About the print:

    It came out great. I have since ordered four more and have bookmarked the site for future gift ideas. relatively inexpensive and the possibilities are endless.

  15. "MUG-BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL WOMAN IS HERSELF"

    Reviewed by Pierce 31/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this mug. It's the perfect size and I love the image and the leopard background. It even has a fortune cookie fortune on it.

    About the print:

    The printing turned out better than I expected. It's very colorful and cheerful. It looks almost exactly like the original artwork.

  16. "Stein"

    Reviewed by Shannon Mendiola 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Ordered this Stein for my Fathers Birthday I was so excited to recieve it and when the post carrier brought it earlier than expected I was delighted, when she dropped it on the ground and it rolled a few feet I was dishearted. However due to the extraordinary packing department it was unharmed and I got the response from my father that I really wanted! Thanks for this Fantastic Gift! You will see more of me in the future!

    About the print:

    The Picture is great!

  17. "personalized mug - nice!"

    Reviewed by macmamacooper 30/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    very nice.....liked the fact that I could personalize will probably order one for my husband for his birthday

    About the print:

    nice quality

  18. "Fun memorabilia from the 2012 election"

    Reviewed by Morris 29/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I originally ordered this for my aunt in Denmark but thought it was fun. So ended up ordering two. One for me and one for her. The mug seems to be good quality. But I have not used it yet.

    About the print:

    The printing was clear.

  19. "Great Champs Mug!!"

    Reviewed by COHOBASEBALL 26/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've ordered 3 of these mugs the past 3 years for my fantasy football champion. It is a cool reminder of who won your league each year. I decided on this because the champion only gets to keep our league trophy until the start of next season, but they get to keep this forever. It's funny because each year at our annual draft the people who won these mugs bring them to drink out of as a reminder of who is the best

    About the print:

    Great! The picture and the scripture were awesome.

  20. "This is as good as you might expect"

    Reviewed by Mccoy 25/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It is a solid piece of construction. I gave it to my stepfather from England, who loves his beer, and he thinks it is marvelous.

    About the print:

    Excellent work throughout!!!

  21. "birthday mug"

    Reviewed by jayne dotson-tajon 24/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I created it and sent it to brother in law for his birthday, quality team at snapmade had concerns that images would not turn out okay, sent me an email asking what I wanted to do, I requested that as long as words were legible to get it sent out. I appreciate their care and my brother in law was thrilled.

    About the print:

    the colors and words turned out perfectly, nothing was blurry and colors were clear and crisp.

  22. "smaller than I thought"

    Reviewed by rowurbt2 22/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I think the mug is absoutly adorable, however it was smaller than I thought.

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect

  23. "Careful when ordering"

    Reviewed by azzie 21/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    Was very happy with the quality.

    About the print:

    Print quality and colors were right on!

  24. "Honest Review 4 Stars"

    Reviewed by Rothgar 20/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My expectations for this product were not super high since it was such a low cost. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality of work done. The mug is well made and beautifully decorated. A VERY nice quality for the price

    About the print:

    I selected a full banner image that I had to resize, so some of the blame is my own. The resolution was not AMAZING, but it is clear what the image and text are on the mug. I would recommend slightly increasing the brightness of whatever image you select, as my image came out darker than it looked in the preview.

  25. "Jacob, Tamara and Clark"

    Reviewed by Joleen 17/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This turned out just as I wanted and made the perfect gift! My third mug from you guys and I will be back for more! thanks again, Joleen

    About the print:

    Great as always! You guys always do the best, thanks again! Joleen

  26. "Perfect!!"

    Reviewed by DMC 16/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I just happened to stumble upon this site and was fairly impressed by what i saw. The product I ordered came within about a week of me ordering it and was in great condition.

    About the print:

    The printing on the mug was just what I expected.

  27. "Exceeded my Expectations"

    Reviewed by naomi 12/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Service and shipment was excellent. My item arrived earlier than expected. The cup was great! The size was good, the customized pictures and text came out exactly as the design example when ordering.

    About the print:

    When looking closely, the picture and text edges are not as clean and crisp as the original pictures, but it is still very acceptable.

  28. "Faresell Mug"

    Reviewed by Keith 8/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is a fine stein for the price and the personal touch is what makes it special.

    About the print:

    I have ordered over 5 of these steins now and the printing and photos always come out nice. The only issue I have is the lack of consistency for centering of the image on both sides. I use the same template every time but the placement varies by an inch or more making the image off center. This distracts from the appeal of the product.

  29. "Customized stein"

    Reviewed by Paula Brochu 7/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This was a fun gift. It arrived quickly, with no errors.

    About the print:

    Turned out good.

  30. "beer stein"

    Reviewed by Tom York 6/12/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    beer stein made perfect gift for my son stationed in Germany. price was right, shiping and delivery excellent.

    About the print:

    my son reported that the photo image and printing were great.

  31. "Well done once again"

    Reviewed by lepf 30/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Arrived quickly, just as I had imagined. Mug even better quality than I had expected. Very pleased with my purchase

    About the print:

    Very clean and clear. no complaints only praise

  32. "Perfectly satisfied with this order"

    Reviewed by Denise 29/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    It turned out exactly the way I had expected and was a big hit for my husband`s birthday! He absolutely loved it!

    About the print:

    Just excellent, exactly the way it was shown when I designed it! I would definitely recommend this product!

  33. "Great Beer Stein"

    Reviewed by Mike 27/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This stein came out great. Only wish it came in a 24 oz size.

    About the print:

    The printing came out great. I have only had one problem with Snapmade and their printing and they fixed it immediately. Very impressed with their quality.

  34. "Fantastic!"

    Reviewed by Diana 24/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This is the perfect gift for a coffee drinker. Bought it for my sister and she loved it. The mug was beautiful.

    About the print:

    Fantastic!! Spelling was correct, looked very professional.

  35. "Dombek Mug"

    Reviewed by Daniel? 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Not only was it wild to find a Mug with my family name on it, the Mug itself was beautiful. You picture doesn't due the detailing on this mug justice.

    About the print:

    Perfect

  36. "Custom company mug"

    Reviewed by Rachel 23/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    This stein styled mug is actually pretty cool. Very sturdy and hefty feeling, great coloring.

    About the print:

    I should have used a better picture, but it still turned out pretty good despite my screw up. My husband doesn't seem to care!

  37. "Superb Mug & Superb Printing"

    Reviewed by Mrs Conneranweig, M.A. 21/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The mug was purchased as a treat for myself and the quality was SUPERB! The printing that I added was also superb! The design is soooo adorable and the quality is top notch!! Thank you SNAPMADE for your wonderful products! They are fantastic!

    About the print:

    The customization is superb! I am able to select the font, color and it looks excellent!

  38. "Turned out good."

    Reviewed by Linda Baysinger Peck 18/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The blue glaze is very nice, heavy enough for a stein.

    About the print:

    The printing was not quite as sharp as I expected, but still very good.

  39. "Cute Mug made for a Great Gift"

    Reviewed by Lindy 17/11/2015



    Product Quality: Good Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    I bought this mug for my Aunt for her birthday, and she loved it!

    About the print:

    The images and writing were very clear (which was important considering I made them larger). The only bad thing I could say was that the heart had a slight yellow tint, but it wasn't very noticeable and the overall printing was good. Happy with my purchase.

  40. "Great Gift"

    Reviewed by PianoButterfly 16/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    My uncle collects steins and when I discovered you could create your own with Snapmade I was so excited and made a custom one for my uncle's birthday. Sadly, I couldn't be there to see his reaction, but for the last month every time I've talked to him he thanks me for that mug and won't stop raving about it. It's his favorite one. ;-) It would have been nicer i the pictures extended to the design on the stein, but still, as long as my uncle was happy with it that's all I really care about. =) Thank you again, Snapmade!

    About the print:

    Again, the printing was MUCH darker on this product than I had expected and I was disappointed in that. Some of the photos weren't so vibrant and I felt that really took away from the product. Nonetheless though, my uncle LOVED it, so I can't really complain.

  41. "Very Impressive"

    Reviewed by W. Murphy 15/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    The mug turned out just about perfect. The size was great and it has a heavy expensive feel to it. I live overseas and it arrive super fast considering. I'll be giving it as a gift and I know it's going to be a huge hit. So impressed that I ordered another mug for somebody else. Thanks Snapmade!

    About the print:

    Great job with the print quality. Text and pictures turned out great! My only very small gripe is that the color turned out with a slightly purple hue on some of the text, but is still looks great.

  42. "Stainless Steel Rocks!"

    Reviewed by Barbara's Basket-Rama? 14/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Have a special birthday celebration coming soon for a friend or family member who travels and enjoys coffee? This is a great present that will be enjoyed for years. My friend has a ball showing off the cute saying while enjoying hot coffee.

    About the print:

    The printing on the white surface really makes the image pop. It's very bright. I am very impressed with it.

  43. "Best Gift Ever!"

    Reviewed by Sherri 11/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I ordered these for all my beer drinking groomsman as presents. They were shipped fast, and came out perfect! They look great and are going to be a nice addition to our reception! I would order these for every occasion!!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect! The design was great!

  44. "He loved it!"

    Reviewed by Chris M. 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Truely the best value and selection I could find to celebrate our third anniversary.

    About the print:

    The designed printed darker than expected, but overall we both loved how the image turned out on the steins.

  45. "Beautiful and Useful Mug"

    Reviewed by teleonard 10/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Good

    About the product:

    This was a gift...and the customized graphic looks GREAT! My son-in-law loves it...and it perfectly matches the coasters, using the same graphic, that we had made!

    About the print:

    Color and quality were perfect!!!

  46. "Mugs"

    Reviewed by Barb 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I love this coffee mug.This mug expressed my thoughts exactly.

    About the print:

    Excellent quality! Highly recommended for springer lovers!

  47. "Love these personal photo mugs!!!"

    Reviewed by Diane 7/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    I've ordered several SnapMade personal Photo Mugs for family and friends as gifts and they are always LOVED!!!! Everybody is so happy to recieve such a personal, thoughtful, and surprising gift! I have found a treasure site in Snapmade for gifts that are always perfect. And I love the quality! Thank you!!

    About the print:

    The printing was perfect - I like how I can design the printing on the mug and choose the color and font!

  48. "Awesome"

    Reviewed by happy camper? 6/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Keeps beverage shot better than any other mug I have; fit-and-finish are excellent. A quality product

    About the print:

    Very sharp and professional. Wraps nicely all the way around the mugs. Loving this.

  49. "Perfect personalized mug"

    Reviewed by Kristen 3/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Heavy, thick ceramic mug exactly what I was looking for! The personalized photo touch made this gift a huge hit!

    About the print:

    Perfect! Exactly as I submitted. The grey of the mug mixed perfectly with the photo giving it a very subtle look.

  50. "Best mug ever"

    Reviewed by Kelley 1/11/2015



    Product Quality: Excellent Recommended: Yes Shipped on time: Yes

    Print Quality: Excellent

    About the product:

    Great quality and cute design. The perfect casual gift!

    About the print:

    The logo looks awesome. Thanks so much and I will definately be ordering again!

Free Shipping On Order Over $18.99 In The US